BASEBALL BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019 KENWOOD BOYS VARSITY SOCCER SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Fri, 6 Sep Edgewood 3-3 Kenwood HS
Mon, 9 Sep Parkville W 3-2 Kenwood HS
Tue, 10 Sep Woodlawn W 8-0 Woodlawn HS
Thr, 12 Sep Overlea L 1-2 Kenwood HS
Tue, 17 Sep Woodlawn W 6-1 Woodlawn HS
Thr, 19 Sep Milford Mill W 4-0 Kenwood HS
Tue, 1 Oct New Town W 2-0 Kenwood HS
Thr, 3 Oct Randallstown 2:45 pm Kenwood HS
Thr, 10 Oct Milford Mill 1-1 (2OT) Milford Mill Academy
Mon, 14 Oct Western Tech W 4-3 Catonsville Middle School
Tue, 15 Oct Woodlawn W 3-1 Kenwood HS
Thr, 17 Oct Overlea L 1-2 Overlea HS
Fri, 25 Oct Patapsco 3A Boys Soccer North Region Semifinals
L 2-3
Kenwood HS

2019 KENWOOD GIRLS VARSITY SOCCER SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Thr, 12 Sep Havre de Grace W 4-0 Havre de Grace HS
Mon, 16 Sep Franklin W 2-1 Frankin HS
Tue, 17 Sep Parkville W 10-1 Kenwood HS
Mon, 23 Sep IND W 4-0 Kenwood HS
Tue, 24 Sep Pikesville W 8-0 Kenwood HS
Thr, 26 Sep Chesapeake-BC W 10-0 Chesapeake-BC HS
Tue, 1 Oct Dundalk W 8-1 Kenwood HS
Mon, 7 Oct Patapsco W 10-3 Patapsco HS
Thr, 10 Oct Carver A&T L 1-5 Kenwood HS
Tue, 15 Oct Oakland Mills W 2-1 Kenwood HS
Thr, 17 Oct Owings Mill W 7-1 Owings Mills HS
Fri, 25 Oct Bel Air 3A Girls Soccer North Region Semifinals
L 0-3
Bel Air HS