BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019 JOPPATOWNE VARSITY VOLLEYBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationMedia
Tue, 10 Sep Fallston L 1-3 Fallston HS
Wed, 11 Sep Edgewood L 1-3 Edgewood HS
Tue, 17 Sep Elkton L 1-3 Joppatowne HS
Fri, 20 Sep North Harford L 2-3 North Harford HS
Tue, 24 Sep C. Milton Wright L 0-3 Joppatowne HS
Thr, 26 Sep North East L 0-3 North East-Cecil HS
Tue, 1 Oct Aberdeen 4:00 pm Joppatowne HS
Wed, 2 Oct Fallston L 2-3 Joppatowne HS
Mon, 7 Oct C. Milton Wright L 0-3 C. Milton Wright HS
Tue, 8 Oct Edgewood 4:00 pm Joppatowne HS
Thr, 10 Oct Elkton L 0-3 Elkton HS
Tue, 15 Oct North Harford L 0-3 Joppatowne HS
Mon, 21 Oct Aberdeen W 3-1 Aberdeen HS
Tue, 22 Oct North East 4:00 pm Joppatowne HS
Thr, 31 Oct Havre de Grace 1A Volleyball East Region I Quarterfinals
W 3-1
Joppatowne HS
Mon, 4 Nov Patterson Mill 1A Volleyball East Region I Semifinals
L 0-3
Patterson Mill HS