BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019 JOPPATOWNE VARSITY SOFTBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Fri, 29 Mar Elkton L 4-20 Joppatowne HS
Wed, 3 Apr Harford Tech L 5-27 Joppatowne HS
Thr, 4 Apr Havre de Grace L 0-16 Havre de Grace HS
Fri, 5 Apr North East L 0-13 Joppatowne HS
Mon, 8 Apr Aberdeen L 4-21 Joppatowne HS
Wed, 10 Apr Fallston L 0-20 Joppatowne HS
Tue, 16 Apr Harford Tech L 8-19 Harford Tech HS
Wed, 17 Apr Edgewood L 0-21 Edgewood HS
Wed, 24 Apr Havre de Grace L 1-19 Joppatowne HS
Thr, 25 Apr North East L 0-12 North East-Cecil HS
Mon, 29 Apr Fallston PPD Fallston HS
Tue, 30 Apr Elkton L 0-14 Elkton HS
Wed, 1 May Aberdeen 3:30 pm Aberdeen HS
Thr, 2 May City W 26-8 City College
Fri, 3 May Edgewood L 1-20 Joppatowne HS
Thr, 9 May Colonel Richardson 1A Softball East Region Section I Quarterfinals
L 0-17
Colonel Richardson