BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019 JOPPATOWNE BOYS VARSITY LACROSSE SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Mon, 25 Mar Parkville L 2-13 Joppatowne HS
Tue, 26 Mar Perryville L 1-19 Perryville HS
Mon, 1 Apr City L 1-15 Joppatowne HS
Mon, 1 Apr Patapsco PPD Joppatowne HS
Fri, 5 Apr Bohemia Manor L 8-10 Joppatowne HS
Wed, 10 Apr North East L 0-16 North East-Cecil HS
Fri, 12 Apr Edgewood L 1-16 Joppatowne HS
Wed, 17 Apr Perryville L 1-14 Joppatowne HS
Wed, 24 Apr Aberdeen L 1-15 Aberdeen HS
Fri, 26 Apr Elkton PPD Joppatowne HS
Mon, 29 Apr Havre de Grace L 1-18 Havre de Grace HS
Wed, 1 May Rising Sun L 2-18 Rising Sun HS
Fri, 10 May Havre de Grace 1A Boys Lacrosse East Region Section II Semifinal
L 1-18
Havre de Grace HS

2019 JOPPATOWNE GIRLS VARSITY LACROSSE SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Tue, 26 Mar Perryville L 3-20 Perryville HS
Wed, 27 Mar Glen Burnie L 3-13 Joppatowne HS
Mon, 1 Apr City L 5-13 Joppatowne HS
Tue, 2 Apr Bohemia Manor L 4-18 Bohemia Manor HS
Thr, 4 Apr North East L 3-16 Joppatowne HS
Tue, 9 Apr Rising Sun 2:00 pm Rising Sun HS
Thr, 11 Apr Aberdeen L 5-13 Joppatowne HS
Fri, 12 Apr Eastern Tech L 0-13 Eastern Regional Park
Tue, 16 Apr Perryville PPD Joppatowne HS
Thr, 25 Apr Havre de Grace PPD Havre de Grace HS
Tue, 30 Apr Elkton PPD Elkton HS
Thr, 2 May Bohemia Manor L 0-1 Joppatowne HS