BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2017 JOPPATOWNE VARSITY FIELD HOCKEY SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Wed, 6 Sep Havre de Grace L 0-4 Havre de Grace HS
Wed, 13 Sep Harford Tech L 0-4 Joppatowne HS
Mon, 25 Sep Aberdeen L 0-9 Aberdeen HS
Wed, 27 Sep North East L 0-11 Joppatowne HS
Mon, 2 Oct Havre de Grace L 0-2 Joppatowne HS
Wed, 4 Oct Elkton L 0-8 Elkton HS
Mon, 9 Oct Harford Tech L 0-7 Harford Tech HS
Wed, 11 Oct Bohemia Manor L 1-4 Joppatowne HS
Mon, 16 Oct Perryville L 1-11 Perryville HS
Tue, 24 Oct Havre de Grace L 0-6 Havre de Grace HS