BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019 JOPPATOWNE VARSITY BASEBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Mon, 25 Mar Woodlawn PPD Woodlawn HS
Fri, 29 Mar Havre de Grace L 2-8 Havre de Grace HS
Mon, 1 Apr Perryville L 0-13 Joppatowne HS
Wed, 3 Apr Elkton 10:30 am Elkton HS
Fri, 5 Apr Bohemia Manor L 0-8 Bohemia Manor HS
Wed, 10 Apr Harford Tech L 6-11 Joppatowne HS
Thr, 11 Apr Edgewood 2:30 pm Joppatowne HS
Fri, 12 Apr Elkton PPD Joppatowne HS
Tue, 16 Apr City 2:45 pm City College
Wed, 17 Apr Aberdeen L 0-12 Joppatowne HS
Tue, 23 Apr Harford Tech L 2-16 Harford Tech HS
Wed, 24 Apr Havre de Grace 10:30 am Joppatowne HS
Thr, 25 Apr Perryville L 4-16 Perryville HS
Mon, 29 Apr Bohemia Manor L 3-14 Joppatowne HS
Wed, 1 May Edgewood 2:30 pm Edgewood HS
Fri, 3 May Aberdeen 1:15 pm Aberdeen HS
Mon, 6 May Liberty L 1-17 Liberty HS
Thr, 9 May Bohemia Manor 1A Baseball East Region Section I Quarterfinals
L 0-14
Bohemia Manor HS