BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  CROSS COUNTRY  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  GOLF  |  LACROSSE
SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  SWIMMING  |  TENNIS  |  TRACK  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2018-19 JOHN CARROLL VARSITY WRESTLING SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Wed, 12 Dec Archbishop Curley L 24-51 Archbishop Curley HS
(Baltimore)
Wed, 12 Dec McDonogh L 9-58 Archbishop Curley HS
(Baltimore)
Wed, 19 Dec Dunbar 10:00 am Dunbar HS
(Baltimore)
Sat, 22 Dec Howdy Duncan Invitational TBA
Wed, 2 Jan Calvert Hall W 41-36 John Carroll School
(Bel Air)
Fri, 4 Jan Iron Horse Duals (Jan 4-5)
TBA
C. Milton Wright HS
(Bel Air)
Wed, 9 Jan St. Paul's L 24-45 St. Paul’s School
(Brooklandville)
Wed, 9 Jan Archbishop Spalding L 6-57 St. Paul’s School
(Brooklandville)
Sat, 26 Jan Bubba Bunting Invitational TBA Bullis School
(Potomac)
Wed, 30 Jan Boys' Latin 10:00 am Gilman School
(Baltimore)
Thr, 31 Jan Mount St. Joseph L 6-78 John Carroll School
(Bel Air)
Thr, 31 Jan Loyola Blakefield L 24-54 Mount St. Joseph
(Baltimore)
Mon, 4 Feb Gilman 10:00 am Gilman School
(Baltimore)
Fri, 8 Feb MIAA Tournament (Feb 8-9)
TBA
Gilman School
(Baltimore)
Fri, 15 Feb MIS Tournament (Feb 15-16)
TBA
Harford Community College
(Bel Air)
Fri, 22 Feb National Preps (Feb 22-23)
TBA