BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  CROSS COUNTRY  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  GOLF  |  LACROSSE
SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  SWIMMING  |  TENNIS  |  TRACK  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019 JOHN CARROLL GIRLS VARSITY VOLLEYBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationMedia
Thr, 29 Aug St. Paul's School for Girls L 0-3 St. Paul’s School for Girls
Fri, 30 Aug St. Mary's L 0-3 John Carroll School
Thr, 5 Sep Mount de Sales L 0-3 Mount de Sales
Fri, 6 Sep Bel Air L 0-3 John Carroll School
Tue, 10 Sep McDonogh L 0-3 McDonogh School
Thr, 12 Sep Maryvale Prep L 0-3 John Carroll School
Fri, 13 Sep Harford Tech W 3-0 John Carroll School
Sat, 14 Sep Mercy TBA John Carroll School
Tue, 17 Sep Archbishop Spalding L 0-3 John Carroll School
Tue, 24 Sep Notre Dame Prep 9:15 pm John Carroll School
Thr, 26 Sep Maryvale Prep L 0-3 Maryvale Prep
Tue, 1 Oct McDonogh L 2-3 John Carroll School
Thr, 3 Oct Mount de Sales 9:15 pm John Carroll School
Fri, 4 Oct Bryn Mawr 9:30 pm Bryn Mawr School
Tue, 8 Oct Notre Dame Prep L 0-3 Notre Dame Prep
Thr, 10 Oct St. Paul's School for Girls L 0-3 John Carroll School
Fri, 11 Oct Annapolis Area Christian 9:30 pm John Carroll School
Tue, 15 Oct Annapolis Area Christian L 0-3 Annapolis Area Christian School
Thr, 17 Oct Archbishop Spalding L 0-3 Archbishop Spalding HS
Tue, 22 Oct Mount de Sales IAAM A Conference Quarterfinals
L 0-3
Mount de Sales