BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  CROSS COUNTRY  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  GOLF  |  LACROSSE
SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  SWIMMING  |  TENNIS  |  TRACK  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019 JOHN CARROLL VARSITY SOFTBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Fri, 22 Mar Glen Burnie PPD John Carroll School
Mon, 25 Mar Harford Tech W 15-3 John Carroll School
Wed, 27 Mar Archbishop Spalding L 3-9 John Carroll School
Fri, 29 Mar McDonogh L 4-5 McDonogh School
Sat, 6 Apr Glen Burnie L 13-16 Glen Burnie HS
Mon, 8 Apr Catholic High 8:00 pm John Carroll School
Wed, 10 Apr Mount de Sales L 3-10 Mount de Sales
Fri, 12 Apr Archbishop Spalding L 2-3 Archbishop Spalding HS
Wed, 17 Apr McDonogh L 2-11 John Carroll School
Thr, 18 Apr Bohemia Manor W 5-3 Bohemia Manor HS
Mon, 22 Apr C. Milton Wright W 7-3 C. Milton Wright HS
Tue, 23 Apr Perryville L 2-7 John Carroll School
Mon, 29 Apr Bel Air PPD John Carroll School
Tue, 30 Apr Catholic High W 20-4 Catholic High
Wed, 1 May Mount de Sales W 14-4 John Carroll School
Fri, 3 May Perry Hall W 9-5 Perry Hall HS
Tue, 7 May Catholic High AAM A Conference Softball Quarterfinals
W 10-0
John Carroll School
Thr, 9 May Mount de Sales IAAM A Conference Softball Semifinals
W 8-5
Mount de Sales
Sat, 11 May Archbishop Spalding IAAM A Conference Softball Championship
L 1-7
Jewish Community Center