BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  CROSS COUNTRY  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  GOLF  |  LACROSSE
SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  SWIMMING  |  TENNIS  |  TRACK  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2020 JOHN CARROLL
BOYS VARSITY LACROSSE SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Thr, 5 Mar Norfolk Academy (VA) L 11-14 Duke University
Fri, 6 Mar Holly Springs (NC) L 8-9
Sat, 7 Mar Durham Academy (NC) W 15-3 University of North Carolina
Fri, 13 Mar Hun School (NJ) PPD John Carroll School
Mon, 16 Mar Archbishop Curley PPD Archbishop Curley HS
Wed, 18 Mar Kimball Union Academy (NH) PPD John Carroll School
Sat, 21 Mar Blue Ridge (TX) PPD John Carroll School
Mon, 23 Mar York Suburban (PA) PPD John Carroll School
Wed, 25 Mar Thayer Academy (MA) PPD John Carroll School
Sat, 28 Mar St. Mary's PPD John Carroll School
Tue, 31 Mar Boys' Latin 4:00 pm John Carroll School
Fri, 3 Apr St. Paul's 5:30 pm John Carroll School
Tue, 7 Apr Severn 4:00 pm Severn School
Thr, 9 Apr Northeast-AA TBA Northeast-AA HS
Sat, 11 Apr Chesapeake-AA TBA Chesapeake-AA HS
Tue, 14 Apr C. Milton Wright 6:45 pm John Carroll School
Fri, 17 Apr McDonogh 4:30 pm McDonogh School
Tue, 21 Apr Archbishop Spalding 4:00 pm Archbishop Spalding HS
Fri, 24 Apr Gilman 4:00 pm John Carroll School
Mon, 27 Apr Dematha 4:00 pm DeMatha Catholic
Tue, 28 Apr Loyola Blakefield 4:00 pm John Carroll School
Fri, 1 May Calvert Hall 7:00 pm Calvert Hall College
Tue, 5 May Mount St. Joseph 4:00 pm Mount St. Joseph

2020 JOHN CARROLL
GIRLS VARSITY LACROSSE SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Thr, 12 Mar Episcopal (PA) 4:00 pm John Carroll School
Wed, 18 Mar St. Paul's School for Girls 12:00 pm St. Paul’s School for Girls
Fri, 20 Mar St. Mary's 4:00 pm John Carroll School
Mon, 23 Mar Mercy 4:00 pm Mercy HS
Wed, 25 Mar Mount de Sales 4:00 pm John Carroll School
Mon, 30 Mar Bel Air TBA John Carroll School
Fri, 3 Apr Glenelg Country 4:00 pm John Carroll School
Mon, 6 Apr Roland Park Country 4:00 pm John Carroll School
Wed, 8 Apr Gerstell 4:00 pm Gerstell Academy
Thr, 9 Apr C. Milton Wright 4:00 pm John Carroll School
Thr, 9 Apr Maryvale Prep 4:00 pm Maryvale Prep
Wed, 15 Apr Roland Park Country 4:00 pm John Carroll School
Fri, 17 Apr Maryvale Prep 4:00 pm Maryvale Prep
Mon, 20 Apr Hereford 5:15 pm Hereford HS
Wed, 22 Apr Bryn Mawr 4:00 pm John Carroll School
Fri, 24 Apr Archbishop Spalding 4:00 pm Archbishop Spalding HS
Mon, 27 Apr McDonogh 4:00 pm McDonogh School