BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  CROSS COUNTRY  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  GOLF  |  LACROSSE
SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  SWIMMING  |  TENNIS  |  TRACK  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019 JOHN CARROLL BOYS VARSITY LACROSSE SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Tue, 19 Mar Archbishop Curley W 5-2 John Carroll School
Thr, 21 Mar Northern-Calvert W 7-5 John Carroll School
Sat, 23 Mar Huntingtown W 7-5 John Carroll School
Mon, 25 Mar Marriotts Ridge L 2-7 U.S. Lacrosse Stadium
Fri, 29 Mar Loyola Blakefield L 4-16 Loyola Blakefield
Tue, 2 Apr Calvert Hall L 2-15 John Carroll School
Sat, 6 Apr Boys' Latin L 7-13 John Carroll School
Tue, 9 Apr C. Milton Wright W 13-6 C. Milton Wright HS
Fri, 12 Apr St. Paul's L 11-19 St. Paul’s School
Tue, 16 Apr McDonogh L 6-16 John Carroll School
Thr, 18 Apr Chesapeake-AA W 17-8 Chesapeake-AA HS
Sat, 20 Apr Northeast-AA W 16-4 Chesapeake-AA HS
Tue, 23 Apr St. Mary's L 6-14 St. Mary’s (HS)
Thr, 25 Apr Severn L 4-10 John Carroll School
Tue, 30 Apr Gilman L 8-17 Gilman School
Fri, 3 May Mount St. Joseph L 6-7 John Carroll School
Tue, 7 May Archbishop Spalding L 10-11 John Carroll School

2019 JOHN CARROLL GIRLS VARSITY LACROSSE SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Tue, 12 Mar Gerstell W 10-9 John Carroll School
Thr, 14 Mar Glenelg Country L 10-11 Glenelg Country
Sat, 23 Mar Garrison Forest W 16-10 John Carroll School
Tue, 26 Mar St. Paul's School for Girls L 6-8 John Carroll School
Thr, 28 Mar St. Mary's L 6-12 St. Mary’s (HS)
Fri, 29 Mar C. Milton Wright W 9-6 C. Milton Wright HS
Tue, 2 Apr Roland Park Country L 9-12 Roland Park Country School
Sat, 6 Apr Maryvale Prep 3:00 pm John Carroll School
Tue, 9 Apr Mount de Sales W 16-6 Mount de Sales
Thr, 11 Apr McDonogh L 8-12 John Carroll School
Tue, 16 Apr Severn W 13-7 Severn School
Thr, 18 Apr Bel Air W 17-7 Bel Air HS
Tue, 23 Apr Bryn Mawr W 13-9 Bryn Mawr School
Thr, 25 Apr Archbishop Spalding L 6-9 John Carroll School
Fri, 26 Apr Hereford L 9-17 John Carroll School
Tue, 30 Apr Notre Dame Prep L 10-11 John Carroll School
Thr, 2 May St. Mary's IAAM A Conference Lacrosse 1st Round
W 10-9
St. Mary’s (HS)
Mon, 6 May Glenelg Country IAAM A Conference Lacrosse Quarterfinals
L 8-16
Glenelg Country