BASKETBALL  |  CROSS COUNTRY  |  GOLF  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  WRESTLING

2019-2020 JEMICY
BOYS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Mon, 25 Nov Friends L 46-92 Friends School
Tue, 3 Dec Maryland School for the Deaf L 44-59 Maryland School for the Deaf
Thr, 5 Dec TBA Rosedale Baptist Tournament
TBA
Rosedale Baptist
Fri, 6 Dec TBA Rosedale Baptist Tournament
TBA
Rosedale Baptist
Sat, 7 Dec TBA Rosedale Baptist Tournament
TBA
Rosedale Baptist
Mon, 9 Dec Carroll Christian 6:00 pm Jemicy School
Fri, 13 Dec Saints Peter & Paul 6:00 pm Jemicy School
Wed, 18 Dec Cristo Rey 6:00 pm Jemicy School
Wed, 18 Dec Perry Hall Christian 6:00 pm Jemicy School
Tue, 7 Jan Beth Tfiloh 6:00 pm Jemicy School
Thr, 9 Jan Key 5:30 pm Key School
Mon, 13 Jan Key 5:30 pm Key School
Tue, 14 Jan Concordia Prep 6:00 pm Jemicy School
Fri, 17 Jan Park 6:00 pm Park School
Tue, 21 Jan CHEN 6:00 pm Jemicy School
Fri, 24 Jan Cristo Rey 6:00 pm Cristo Rey Jesuit HS
Tue, 28 Jan Saints Peter & Paul 6:00 pm Saints Peter & Paul HS
Thr, 30 Jan Beth Tfiloh 6:00 pm Beth Tfiloh School
Tue, 4 Feb Key 6:00 pm Jemicy School
Fri, 7 Feb Concordia Prep 6:00 pm Concordia Prep
Tue, 11 Feb Park 6:00 pm Jemicy School