BASKETBALL  |  CROSS COUNTRY  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  TRACK  |  VOLLEYBALL

2019 IND VARSITY SOFTBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Tue, 26 Mar City W 12-7 City College
Wed, 3 Apr Park W 18-3 Park School
Fri, 5 Apr Poly W 12-11 Poly
Mon, 8 Apr Friends 11:00 am IND
Wed, 10 Apr St. Tim's 11:00 am IND
Thr, 11 Apr St. Vincent Pallotti 11:00 am St. Vincent Pallotti HS
Tue, 16 Apr Beth Tfiloh L 0-15 Beth Tfiloh School
Wed, 17 Apr Oldfields L 3-12 Oldfields School
Thr, 18 Apr Concordia Prep 3:00 pm Concordia Prep
Mon, 29 Apr Our Lady of Mount Carmel L 6-22 IND
Wed, 1 May Roland Park Country L 2-12 Roland Park Country School
Tue, 7 May Park IAAM C Conference Softball Quarterfinals
L 10-12
IND