BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL

2019 IND GIRLS VARSITY SOCCER SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Wed, 4 Sep Garrison Forest 3:00 pm Garrison Forest School
Fri, 6 Sep St. Vincent Pallotti 3:00 pm St. Vincent Pallotti HS
Tue, 10 Sep Bryn Mawr L 0-9 Bryn Mawr School
Tue, 17 Sep SEED School W 9-0 SEED School of Maryland
Thr, 19 Sep St. Mary's L 0-3 IND
Mon, 23 Sep Kenwood L 0-4 Kenwood HS
Wed, 25 Sep Gerstell L 0-4 Gerstell Academy
Fri, 27 Sep City L 0-3 City College
Thr, 3 Oct Severn L 0-7 IND
Thr, 10 Oct Mount de Sales L 0-6 Mount de Sales
Tue, 15 Oct Maryvale Prep L 0-6 IND
Thr, 17 Oct Friends L 0-5 Friends School
Wed, 23 Oct Glenelg Country L 1-8 IND
Fri, 25 Oct St. Mary's IAAM B Conference 1st Round
L 0-6
St. Mary’s (HS)