BASKETBALL  |  CROSS COUNTRY  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  TRACK  |  VOLLEYBALL

2019 IND VARSITY LACROSSE SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Fri, 15 Mar Park L 3-17 Park School
Tue, 19 Mar St. John's Catholic Prep L 2-16 Seton Keough
Tue, 26 Mar Mercy L 6-12 Seton Keough
Fri, 29 Mar Friends L 3-15 Homewood Field
Tue, 2 Apr Annapolis Area Christian L 3-19 Annapolis Area Christian School
Wed, 3 Apr Dundalk W 15-2 Seton Keough
Fri, 5 Apr City W 11-1 City College
Tue, 9 Apr Catholic High 3:00 pm Herring Run Park
Thr, 11 Apr St. John's Catholic Prep L 5-12 St. John’s Catholic Prep
Tue, 16 Apr Park L 10-17 Seton Keough
Thr, 18 Apr Mercy L 5-15 Coppermine Canton Field
Tue, 23 Apr Friends L 7-19 Seton Keough
Fri, 26 Apr Fellowship of Christian Athletes 3:00 pm Beachmont Christian Ministries
Sat, 27 Apr Atholton Glen Burnie Tournament
L 7-12
Glen Burnie HS
Sat, 27 Apr Glen Burnie Glen Burnie Tournament
W 8-4
Glen Burnie HS
Tue, 30 Apr Annapolis Area Christian L 8-12 Annapolis Area Christian School
Thr, 2 May Catholic High L 5-9 Seton Keough
Mon, 6 May Park IAAM B Conference Lacrosse Quarterfinals
L 9-19
Park School