BASKETBALL  |  CROSS COUNTRY  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  TRACK  |  VOLLEYBALL

2019 IND VARSITY FIELD HOCKEY SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Tue, 10 Sep Glenelg Country L 1-10 Glenelg Country
Thr, 12 Sep Friends W 2-1 Friends School
Wed, 18 Sep Annapolis Area Christian L 1-3 IND
Mon, 23 Sep Howard L 0-11 Howard HS
Wed, 25 Sep Indian Creek L 0-2 Indian Creek School
Fri, 27 Sep Park 8:00 pm IND
Wed, 2 Oct City College 8:00 pm IND
Fri, 4 Oct Oldfields W 5-3 IND
Thr, 10 Oct Key L 0-3 Key School
Sat, 12 Oct Mercy L 0-5 Mercy HS
Wed, 16 Oct Catholic High W 4-1 IND
Tue, 22 Oct St. Timothy's L 3-4 St. Tim’s
Fri, 25 Oct St. Timothy's IAAM C Conference 1st Round
W 5-3
St. Tim’s
Wed, 30 Oct Mercy IAAM C Conference Quarterfinals
L 0-2
Mercy HS