BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  VOLLEYBALL

2019 INDIAN CREEK VARSITY BASEBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Wed, 13 Mar St. Vincent Pallotti L 4-5 Indian Creek School
Mon, 25 Mar Chapelgate Christian W 6-1 Chapelgate Christian Academy
Wed, 27 Mar Concordia Prep L 2-3 Concordia Prep
Fri, 29 Mar Saints Peter & Paul W 5-4 Indian Creek School
Tue, 2 Apr Beth Tfiloh W 11-1 Indian Creek School
Fri, 5 Apr CHEN W 6-5 Indian Creek School
Mon, 8 Apr St. Frances W 19-0 St. Frances Academy
Tue, 16 Apr Saints Peter & Paul W 4-1 Saints Peter & Paul HS
Thr, 18 Apr Concordia Prep W 1-0 Indian Creek School
Tue, 23 Apr Chapelgate Christian W 15-3 Indian Creek School
Tue, 30 Apr St. Frances W 10-0 Indian Creek School
Thr, 2 May Key W 13-1 Key School
Thr, 2 May Key L 4-6 Indian Creek School
Mon, 6 May Beth Tfiloh W 15-2 Beth Tfiloh School
Wed, 8 May Key MIAA C Conference Baseball Semifinals
W 6-5
Indian Creek School
Wed, 15 May Concordia Prep MIAA C Conference Varsity Baseball Championship
L 2-3
St. Paul’s School