BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019-2020 HOWARD
BOYS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Sat, 7 Dec Atholton L 44-50 Howard HS
Wed, 11 Dec Oakland Mills W 63-61 Howard HS
Sat, 14 Dec Westminster W 52-50 Westminster HS
Tue, 17 Dec Winters Mill W 74-28 Howard HS
Wed, 18 Dec Severna Park L 46-51 Severna Park HS
Thr, 26 Dec Fallston Manchester Valley Tournament
W 80-38
Manchester Valley HS
Fri, 27 Dec Hammond Manchester Valley Tournament Championship
W 80-44
Manchester Valley HS
Sat, 4 Jan Marriotts Ridge W 66-64 Marriotts Ridge HS
Wed, 8 Jan Reservoir L 49-66 Reservoir HS
Sat, 11 Jan Mount Hebron W 82-46 Howard HS
Mon, 13 Jan Chesapeake Science Point W 68-22 Howard HS
Wed, 15 Jan Long Reach W 59-45 Howard HS
Sat, 18 Jan Centennial L 65-71 Centennial HS
Fri, 24 Jan Glenelg L 60-68 Glenelg HS
Wed, 29 Jan Hammond W 63-46 Howard HS
Sat, 1 Feb River Hill L 42-57 Howard HS
Wed, 5 Feb Oakland Mills L 64-84 Oakland Mills HS
Sat, 8 Feb Marriotts Ridge L 57-60 Howard HS
Tue, 11 Feb Reservoir L 46-60 Howard HS
Sat, 15 Feb Long Reach W 54-48 Long Reach HS
Wed, 19 Feb Hammond W 66-40 Hammond HS
Fri, 21 Feb Wilde Lake L 49-50 Wilde Lake HS

2019-2020 HOWARD
GIRLS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Sat, 7 Dec Atholton W 52-24 Atholton HS
Mon, 9 Dec Glenelg W 69-19 Howard HS
Wed, 11 Dec Oakland Mills W 71-34 Oakland Mills HS
Fri, 13 Dec Westminster W 68-32 Howard HS
Tue, 17 Dec Glenelg Country W 59-30 Glenelg Country
Wed, 18 Dec Severna Park W 39-31 Howard HS
Thr, 26 Dec Catholic High Howard Tournament
W 53-23
Howard HS
Sat, 28 Dec South River Howard Tournament Championship
W 49-47
Howard HS
Sat, 4 Jan Marriotts Ridge W 51-36 Howard HS
Wed, 8 Jan Reservoir W 68-63 Howard HS
Fri, 10 Jan Mount Hebron Mount Hebron Tournament
W 56-47
Mount Hebron HS
Sat, 11 Jan Our Lady of Mount Carmel Mount Hebron Tournament
W 48-39
Mount Hebron HS
Wed, 15 Jan Long Reach W 59-20 Long Reach HS
Fri, 17 Jan Centennial W 63-29 Howard HS
Wed, 29 Jan Hammond W 57-7 Hammond HS
Sat, 1 Feb River Hill W 66-43 River Hill HS
Wed, 5 Feb Oakland Mills W 70-47 Howard HS
Sat, 8 Feb Marriotts Ridge W 56-46 Marriotts Ridge HS
Tue, 11 Feb Reservoir W 55-35 Reservoir HS
Sat, 15 Feb Long Reach W 54-21 Howard HS
Wed, 19 Feb Hammond W 74-38 Howard HS
Fri, 21 Feb Wilde Lake W 61-27 Howard HS