BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019 HOWARD VARSITY BASEBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Mon, 25 Mar Centennial W 11-1 Howard HS
Tue, 26 Mar Reservoir W 8-1 Reservoir HS
Wed, 27 Mar Mount Hebron L 2-3 Mount Hebron HS
Fri, 29 Mar Hammond W 11-1 Howard HS
Mon, 1 Apr Wilde Lake W 13-1 Wilde Lake HS
Tue, 2 Apr Northeast-AA W 5-1 Northeast-AA HS
Wed, 3 Apr Marriotts Ridge W 9-6 Howard HS
Fri, 5 Apr River Hill W 10-3 River Hill HS
Mon, 8 Apr Glenelg W 7-2 Howard HS
Wed, 10 Apr Long Reach W 14-0 Long Reach HS
Fri, 12 Apr Atholton W 10-0 Howard HS
Tue, 16 Apr Century 3:15 pm Howard HS
Wed, 17 Apr C.H. Flowers Howard Tournament
W 8-7
Howard HS
Wed, 17 Apr TBA Howard Tournament
TBA
Howard HS
Tue, 23 Apr Oakland Mills W 11-2 Oakland Mills HS
Wed, 24 Apr Reservoir W 5-4 Howard HS
Mon, 29 Apr Mount Hebron W 10-3 Howard HS
Tue, 30 Apr Centennial L 1-5 Centennial HS
Fri, 3 May Wilde Lake W 8-1 Howard HS
Sat, 11 May Catonsville 4A Baseball North Region Section I Semifinals
W 9-1
Howard HS
Tue, 14 May Dulaney 4A Baseball North Region Section I Final
3:00 pm
Dulaney HS