2017 HIGH POINT VARSITY FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Sat, 2 Sep Frederick W 14-6 High Point HS
Fri, 8 Sep Crossland W 20-16 High Point HS
Sat, 16 Sep Central W 22-16 Central HS
Sat, 23 Sep Bowie L 0-34 Bowie HS
Fri, 29 Sep DuVal L 0-44 High Point HS
Fri, 6 Oct Surrattsville W 29-18 High Point HS
Sat, 14 Oct Fairmont Heights L 0-21 Fairmont Heights HS
Fri, 20 Oct Laurel L 21-28 High Point HS
Sat, 28 Oct Parkdale L 6-30 Parkdale HS
Fri, 3 Nov Patapsco W 24-0 Patapsco HS