BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2018-19 HEREFORD VARSITY WRESTLING SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Thr, 6 Dec Pikesville W 63-15 Hereford HS
(Parkton)
Tue, 11 Dec Loch Raven 12:00 pm Hereford HS
(Parkton)
Tue, 11 Dec New Town 12:00 pm Hereford HS
(Parkton)
Tue, 18 Dec Chesapeake-BC 10:00 am Chesapeake-BC HS
(Baltimore)
Thr, 3 Jan Eastern Tech W 51-15 Hereford HS
(Parkton)
Fri, 4 Jan Iron Horse Duals (Jan 4-5)
TBA
C. Milton Wright HS
(Bel Air)
Tue, 8 Jan Randallstown W 78-6 Randallstown HS
(Randallstown)
Tue, 8 Jan Carver A&T W 68-12 Randallstown HS
(Randallstown)
Tue, 15 Jan Sparrows Point L 24-28 Sparrows Point HS
(Baltimore)
Fri, 18 Jan Franklin Tournament (Jan 18-19)
TBA
Franklin HS
(Reisterstown)
Tue, 22 Jan Owings Mill 12:00 pm Owings Mills HS
(Owings Mills)
Thr, 24 Jan Franklin W 36-30 Franklin HS
(Reisterstown)
Thr, 31 Jan Winters Mill W 41-39 Poolesville HS
(Poolesville)
Thr, 31 Jan Poolesville W 37-33 Poolesville HS
(Poolesville)
Wed, 6 Feb Gwynn Park 2A North Wrestling Regional Semifinals
W 79-0
Owings Mills HS
(Owings Mills)
Fri, 15 Feb Baltimore County Tournament (Feb 15-16)
TBA
Perry Hall HS
(Perry Hall)
Sat, 23 Feb Gwynn Park 10:00 am Hereford HS
(Parkton)