BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019 HEREFORD VARSITY VOLLEYBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationMedia
Fri, 6 Sep South Carroll W 3-1 Hereford HS
Wed, 11 Sep Eastern Tech W 3-0 Eastern Tech HS
Fri, 13 Sep Randallstown W 3-0 Randallstown HS
Mon, 16 Sep Winters Mill L 2-3 Winters Mill HS
Wed, 18 Sep Loch Raven W 3-0 Loch Raven HS
Fri, 20 Sep Dulaney L 1-3 Dulaney HS
Wed, 25 Sep Western Tech 4:00 pm Western-Tech HS
Fri, 27 Sep Catonsville W 3-0 Hereford HS
Wed, 2 Oct Carver A&T W 3-0 Hereford HS
Fri, 4 Oct Perry Hall W 3-1 Hereford HS
Fri, 11 Oct Towson W 3-0 Hereford HS
Mon, 14 Oct McDonogh L 2-3 Hereford HS
Wed, 16 Oct Lansdowne W 3-0 Hereford HS
Fri, 18 Oct Franklin 4:00 pm Frankin HS
Thr, 24 Oct Franklin W 3-0 Frankin HS
Thr, 24 Oct Dulaney Baltimore County Volleyball Championship
W 3-1
Dulaney HS
Thr, 31 Oct Lansdowne 3A Volleyball North Region Section I Quarterfinals
W 3-0
Hereford HS
Mon, 4 Nov City 3A Volleyball North Region I Semifinals
W 3-1
Hereford HS
Wed, 6 Nov Poly 3A Volleyball North Region I Final
L 1-3
Poly