BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019 HEREFORD BOYS VARSITY SOCCER SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Fri, 6 Sep North Harford W 3-0 Hereford HS
Sat, 7 Sep Aberdeen Bel Air Tournament
W 5-2
Bel Air HS
Sat, 7 Sep Harford Tech Bel Air Tournament
W 5-2
Bel Air HS
Tue, 10 Sep Dundalk W 4-0 Hereford HS
Thr, 19 Sep Eastern Tech L 1-2 Eastern Tech HS
Tue, 24 Sep Towson W 1-0 Hereford HS
Thr, 26 Sep Sparrows Point W 2-1 Sparrows Point HS
Tue, 1 Oct Perry Hall W 2-0 Hereford HS
Thr, 3 Oct Loch Raven W 5-0 Loch Raven HS
Thr, 10 Oct Catonsville W 2-0 Hereford HS
Fri, 11 Oct Westminster 1-1 (2OT) Westminster HS
Tue, 15 Oct Dulaney W 4-2 Meadowood Regional Park
Thr, 17 Oct Archbishop Curley L 0-5 Archbishop Curley HS
Mon, 21 Oct Towson Baltimore County Championship
L 1-2 (OT)
Frankin HS
Wed, 23 Oct Woodlawn 3A Boys Soccer North Region Quarterfinal
TBA
Hereford HS
Fri, 25 Oct Towson 3A Boys Soccer North Region Semifinals
W 1-0
Towson HS
Tue, 29 Oct City 3A Boys Soccer North Region I Final
W 4-0
City College
Sat, 2 Nov Rockville 3A Boys Soccer State Quarterfinals
W 1-0
Sat, 9 Nov C. Milton Wright 3A Boys Soccer State Semifinals
L 0-1
Linganore HS

2019 HEREFORD GIRLS VARSITY SOCCER SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Sat, 7 Sep Mercy Mercy Tournament
L 1-4
Mercy HS
Mon, 9 Sep Notre Dame Prep W 1-0 Hereford HS
Tue, 10 Sep Dundalk W 11-1 Dundalk HS
Sat, 14 Sep Harford Tech Bel Air Tournament
0-0
Bel Air HS
Sat, 14 Sep Century Bel Air Tournament
L 4-7
Bel Air HS
Tue, 17 Sep Archbishop Spalding L 2-3 Archbishop Spalding HS
Fri, 20 Sep Eastern Tech W 6-1 Hereford HS
Tue, 24 Sep Towson L 2-5 Towson HS
Thr, 26 Sep Sparrows Point L 1-2 Hereford HS
Tue, 1 Oct Perry Hall W 1-0 Perry Hall HS
Thr, 3 Oct Loch Raven W 3-0 Hereford HS
Thr, 10 Oct Catonsville W 4-1 Catonsville HS
Tue, 15 Oct Dulaney W 2-0 Hereford HS
Wed, 23 Oct Franklin 3A Girls Soccer North Region Quarterfinal
W 5-1
Hereford HS
Sat, 26 Oct Poly 3A Girls Soccer North Region Semifinals
W 7-0
Poly
Tue, 29 Oct Towson 3A Girls Soccer North Region I Final
W 3-0
Towson HS
Sat, 2 Nov Linganore 3A Girls Soccer State Quarterfinals
L 0-1
Linganore HS