BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019 HEREFORD VARSITY FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Sat, 7 Sep Towson L 21-28 Towson HS
Fri, 13 Sep Milford Mill L 13-35 Hereford HS
Sat, 21 Sep New Town L 28-48 New Town HS
Fri, 27 Sep Chesapeake-BC W 43-8 Hereford HS
Fri, 4 Oct Owings Mill W 56-26 Owings Mills HS
Fri, 11 Oct Lansdowne W 56-12 Hereford HS
Fri, 18 Oct Overlea W 28-24 Overlea HS
Fri, 25 Oct Eastern Tech W 38-14 Hereford HS
Fri, 1 Nov Sparrows Point W 41-13 Hereford HS
Fri, 8 Nov Patterson 2A Football North Region 1st Round
W 57-22
Hereford HS
Fri, 15 Nov New Town 2A Football North Regional Semifinals
L 6-12
New Town HS