BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2017-18 HEREFORD BOYS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Tue, 5 Dec Towson W 52-27 Towson HS
Fri, 8 Dec North Harford W 56-38 North Harford HS
Mon, 11 Dec Century L 37-52 Century HS
Wed, 13 Dec Manchester Valley W 58-39 Hereford HS
Mon, 18 Dec Lansdowne W 58-46 Hereford HS
Fri, 22 Dec Kenwood W 64-59 Hereford HS
Wed, 27 Dec Patterson Mill W 52-47 Manchester Valley HS
Thr, 28 Dec Manchester Valley L 52-54 Manchester Valley HS
Wed, 3 Jan Randallstown L 37-52 Randallstown HS
Fri, 5 Jan Parkville W 66-36 Hereford HS
Mon, 8 Jan Randallstown 11:15 am Randallstown HS
Wed, 10 Jan Owings Mills W 54-46 Hereford HS
Fri, 12 Jan Dundalk L 51-59 Dundalk HS
Fri, 19 Jan Sparrows Point W 56-29 Hereford HS
Wed, 24 Jan Pikesville L 43-60 Pikesville HS
Fri, 26 Jan Patapsco W 59-37 Patapsco HS
Mon, 29 Jan Loch Raven W 64-39 Hereford HS
Wed, 31 Jan New Town L 32-58 Hereford HS
Fri, 9 Feb Carver A&T W 47-26 Carver Center A&T
Sat, 10 Feb Milford Mill L 36-57 Milford Mill Academy
Wed, 14 Feb Western Tech W 56-36 Hereford HS
Fri, 16 Feb Winters Mill L 55-59 Hereford HS
Mon, 19 Feb Dulaney L 53-64 Dulaney HS
Fri, 23 Feb Eastern Tech W 66-29 Hereford HS
Mon, 26 Feb Edmondson L 47-54 Edmondson-Westside HS

2017-18 HEREFORD GIRLS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Tue, 5 Dec Towson W 53-24 Towson HS
Fri, 8 Dec Fallston W 43-18 Hereford HS
Mon, 11 Dec Century W 43-26 Hereford HS
Wed, 13 Dec Manchester Valley L 33-59 Manchester Valley HS
Mon, 18 Dec Lansdowne W 71-28 Hereford HS
Wed, 20 Dec North Harford W 60-23 Hereford HS
Fri, 22 Dec Kenwood W 61-32 Kenwood HS
Wed, 3 Jan Randallstown W 64-28 Hereford HS
Fri, 5 Jan Parkville W 52-15 Parkville HS
Wed, 10 Jan Owings Mills W 66-24 Owings Mills HS
Fri, 12 Jan Dundalk W 61-18 Hereford HS
Fri, 19 Jan Sparrows Point W 57-30 Sparrows Point HS
Wed, 24 Jan Pikesville L 39-64 Pikesville HS
Fri, 26 Jan Patapsco W 56-8 Hereford HS
Mon, 29 Jan Loch Raven L 41-48 Loch Raven HS
Wed, 31 Jan New Town W 53-35 New Town HS
Thr, 8 Feb Milford Mill W 71-31 Hereford HS
Fri, 9 Feb Carver A&T W 76-26 Hereford HS
Wed, 14 Feb Western Tech W 52-45 Western-Tech HS
Mon, 19 Feb Dulaney W 65-61 Hereford HS
Tue, 27 Feb New Town L 67-71 Hereford HS