BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019-2020 HEREFORD
BOYS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Fri, 6 Dec Towson W 50-46 Towson HS
Mon, 9 Dec Winters Mill W 63-36 Hereford HS
Wed, 11 Dec Lansdowne L 48-59 Lansdowne HS
Fri, 20 Dec Catonsville W 46-40 Hereford HS
Fri, 27 Dec North County Winters Mill Tournament - Silver Bracket
L 42-62
Winters Mill HS
Sun, 29 Dec Eastern Tech Winters Mill Tournament - Silver Bracket
W 71-64
Winters Mill HS
Mon, 6 Jan North Harford W 83-55 North Harford HS
Wed, 8 Jan Owings Mills 11:30 pm Hereford HS
Fri, 10 Jan Parkville L 40-67 Hereford HS
Wed, 15 Jan Dulaney L 58-96 Dulaney HS
Fri, 17 Jan Dundalk L 45-55 Dundalk HS
Wed, 22 Jan Pikesville L 64-77 Hereford HS
Fri, 24 Jan Sparrows Point W 72-62 Hereford HS
Wed, 29 Jan New Town L 66-91 Hereford HS
Fri, 31 Jan Patapsco W 63-62 Patapsco HS
Wed, 5 Feb Milford Mill W 72-53 Milford Mill Academy
Mon, 10 Feb Loch Raven L 73-84 Hereford HS
Wed, 12 Feb Western Tech W 58-53 Hereford HS
Fri, 14 Feb Carver A&T 4:30 pm Carver Center A&T
Thr, 20 Feb Randallstown L 52-59 Randallstown HS
Fri, 21 Feb Century 5:30 pm Century HS
Mon, 24 Feb Manchester Valley L 61-70 Hereford HS
Fri, 28 Feb Woodlawn Boys Basketball 3A North Region I Quarterfinal
L 53-66
Woodlawn HS

2019-2020 HEREFORD
GIRLS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Fri, 6 Dec Towson W 45-33 Hereford HS
Mon, 9 Dec Winters Mill W 51-42 Winters Mill HS
Wed, 11 Dec Lansdowne W 49-23 Hereford HS
Thr, 19 Dec Catonsville L 40-49 Hereford HS
Mon, 6 Jan North Harford W 62-18 Hereford HS
Fri, 10 Jan Parkville W 74-13 Parkville HS
Mon, 13 Jan Owings Mills W 71-23 Owings Mills HS
Wed, 15 Jan Dulaney W 55-22 Hereford HS
Fri, 17 Jan Dundalk W 57-22 Hereford HS
Wed, 22 Jan Pikesville L 38-59 Pikesville HS
Fri, 24 Jan Sparrows Point W 52-10 Sparrows Point HS
Wed, 29 Jan New Town L 43-57 New Town HS
Sat, 1 Feb Patapsco W 58-22 Hereford HS
Wed, 5 Feb Milford Mill W 72-46 Hereford HS
Mon, 10 Feb Loch Raven W 53-47 Loch Raven HS
Wed, 12 Feb Western Tech L 48-52 Hereford HS
Fri, 14 Feb Carver A&T W 64-16 Hereford HS
Wed, 19 Feb Randallstown W 61-26 Hereford HS
Fri, 21 Feb Century W 53-27 Hereford HS
Mon, 24 Feb Manchester Valley W 52-39 Manchester Valley HS
Fri, 28 Feb Lansdowne Girls Basketball 3A North Region I Quarterfinal
W 73-20
Hereford HS
Mon, 2 Mar City Girls Basketball 3A North Region I Semifinal
W 55-32
Hereford HS
Wed, 4 Mar Poly Girls Basketball 3A East Region I Final
L 12-62
Poly