BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2017 HAVRE DE GRACE BOYS VARSITY SOCCER SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Tue, 5 Sep Patterson Mill L 0-7 Patterson Mill HS
Thr, 14 Sep Fallston L 0-4 Havre de Grace HS
Mon, 18 Sep North Harford L 1-6 Havre de Grace HS
Wed, 20 Sep North East W 2-0 Havre de Grace HS
Fri, 22 Sep Aberdeen L 0-3 Havre de Grace HS
Mon, 25 Sep Rising Sun L 1-4 Havre de Grace HS
Wed, 27 Sep Edgewood L 1-5 Edgewood HS
Mon, 2 Oct Bohemia Manor L 2-3 Havre de Grace HS
Wed, 4 Oct Joppatowne W 4-3 Joppatowne HS
Wed, 11 Oct Perryville W 4-2 Havre de Grace HS
Fri, 13 Oct Harford Christian W 4-0 Havre de Grace HS
Mon, 16 Oct Harford Tech L 0-4 Harford Tech HS
Fri, 27 Oct Joppatowne L 1-5 Joppatowne HS

2017 HAVRE DE GRACE GIRLS VARSITY SOCCER SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Fri, 8 Sep Fallston L 0-5 Fallston HS
Tue, 12 Sep Harford Tech L 0-7 Havre de Grace HS
Mon, 18 Sep Elkton 1-1 Elkton HS
Tue, 19 Sep Edgewood L 0-5 Havre de Grace HS
Fri, 22 Sep Tome School 4:00 pm Havre de Grace HS
Tue, 26 Sep North East L 1-5 Havre de Grace HS
Wed, 27 Sep Rising Sun L 1-5 Havre de Grace HS
Tue, 3 Oct Elkton L 0-1 Havre de Grace HS
Thr, 5 Oct Bohemia Manor L 0-2 Havre de Grace HS
Tue, 10 Oct Joppatowne W 8-1 Joppatowne HS
Thr, 12 Oct Perryville L 1-2 Havre de Grace HS
Mon, 16 Oct North Harford L 1-6 North Harford HS
Tue, 17 Oct Aberdeen W 1-0 Aberdeen HS
Fri, 27 Oct Bohemia Manor L 0-2 Havre de Grace HS