BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019 HAVRE DE GRACE BOYS VARSITY SOCCER SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Fri, 6 Sep Harford Tech 4:00 pm Havre de Grace HS
Mon, 9 Sep Joppatowne W 8-7 Joppatowne HS
Wed, 11 Sep North Harford L 0-4 North Harford HS
Thr, 19 Sep Aberdeen L 1-6 Havre de Grace HS
Tue, 24 Sep Bohemia Manor L 0-9 Havre de Grace HS
Thr, 26 Sep Joppatowne 5:45 pm Havre de Grace HS
Tue, 1 Oct Edgewood L 4-5 Edgewood HS
Thr, 3 Oct North East L 1-3 Havre de Grace HS
Tue, 8 Oct Rising Sun L 0-5 Rising Sun HS
Thr, 10 Oct Century L 0-10 Havre de Grace HS
Tue, 15 Oct Perryville W 1-0 Perryville HS
Wed, 23 Oct Loch Raven 1A Boys Soccer North Region Quarterfinal
L 0-6
Loch Raven HS

2019 HAVRE DE GRACE GIRLS VARSITY SOCCER SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Wed, 11 Sep Bohemia Manor W 1-0 Bohemia Manor HS
Thr, 12 Sep Kenwood L 0-4 Havre de Grace HS
Tue, 17 Sep Joppatowne W 9-0 Havre de Grace HS
Wed, 18 Sep Edgewood L 1-6 Edgewood HS
Mon, 23 Sep North East L 0-6 Havre de Grace HS
Wed, 25 Sep Aberdeen W 2-1 Havre de Grace HS
Tue, 1 Oct Joppatowne W 6-2 Joppatowne HS
Fri, 4 Oct Francis Scott Key L 0-4 Havre de Grace HS
Mon, 7 Oct Rising Sun L 1-7 Havre de Grace HS
Thr, 10 Oct Elkton L 0-3 Elkton HS
Fri, 11 Oct North Harford L 0-6 North Harford HS
Thr, 17 Oct Perryville W 2-0 Havre de Grace HS
Tue, 29 Oct Patterson Mill 1A Girls Soccer North Region Final
L 0-2
Havre de Grace HS