BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2018 HAVRE DE GRACE BOYS VARSITY SOCCER SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Wed, 5 Sep Aberdeen L 0-6 Aberdeen HS
Fri, 7 Sep North East-Cecil L 1-4 Havre de Grace HS
Thr, 13 Sep Patterson Mill L 0-9 Havre de Grace HS
Thr, 20 Sep North Harford L 1-5 North Harford HS
Tue, 25 Sep North East-Cecil L 2-7 North East-Cecil HS
Thr, 27 Sep Harford Tech L 1-3 Havre de Grace HS
Tue, 2 Oct Rising Sun L 1-8 Rising Sun HS
Mon, 8 Oct Edgewood L 3-4 Havre de Grace HS
Tue, 9 Oct Bohemia Manor L 1-4 Bohemia Manor HS
Mon, 15 Oct Perryville W 6-3 Havre de Grace HS
Tue, 16 Oct Joppatowne W 5-4 Joppatowne HS
Fri, 26 Oct Joppatowne 1A Boys Soccer East Region Sect. I Quarterfinals
L 1-5
Joppatowne HS

2018 HAVRE DE GRACE GIRLS VARSITY SOCCER SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Tue, 4 Sep Perryville W 4-1 Havre de Grace HS
Wed, 5 Sep North Harford 6:45 pm Havre de Grace HS
Fri, 7 Sep Patterson Mill L 0-6 Patterson Mill HS
Wed, 12 Sep Aberdeen W 3-2 Aberdeen HS
Fri, 14 Sep Joppatowne W 8-2 Joppatowne HS
Tue, 18 Sep North East-Cecil L 0-6 North East-Cecil HS
Mon, 24 Sep Rising Sun L 0-2 Havre de Grace HS
Wed, 3 Oct Bohemia Manor L 2-5 Havre de Grace HS
Mon, 8 Oct Edgewood L 0-8 Edgewood HS
Thr, 11 Oct Perryville W 4-0 Perryville HS
Wed, 17 Oct Joppatowne W 6-0 Havre de Grace HS
Thr, 18 Oct Elkton L 1-2 Elkton HS
Fri, 26 Oct Perryville 1A Girls Soccer East Region Sect. I Quarterfinals
W 2-0
Havre de Grace HS
Tue, 30 Oct Bohemia Manor 1A Girls Soccer East Region Sect. I Semifinals
L 1-7
Bohemia Manor HS