BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2020 HAVRE DE GRACE
BOYS VARSITY LACROSSE SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Fri, 20 Mar Elkton 3:30 pm Elkton HS
Mon, 23 Mar South Carroll 11:45 pm Havre de Grace HS
Thr, 26 Mar Perryville TBA Perryville HS
Fri, 27 Mar Park 4:00 pm Havre de Grace HS
Tue, 31 Mar North East 3:30 pm North East-Cecil HS
Fri, 3 Apr Bel Air TBA Bel Air HS
Tue, 7 Apr Harford Tech 3:30 pm Havre de Grace HS
Sat, 11 Apr TBA Fight in the Falcons Nest
TBA
Gerstell Academy
Sat, 11 Apr TBA Fight in the Falcons Nest
TBA
Gerstell Academy
Wed, 15 Apr Fallston 6:00 pm Havre de Grace HS
Fri, 17 Apr Aberdeen 6:00 pm Aberdeen HS
Wed, 22 Apr North Harford 6:00 pm Havre de Grace HS
Wed, 29 Apr C. Milton Wright 6:45 pm C. Milton Wright HS
Fri, 1 May Patterson Mill 6:00 pm Havre de Grace HS

2020 HAVRE DE GRACE
GIRLS VARSITY LACROSSE SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Fri, 20 Mar Loch Raven 5:15 pm Loch Raven HS
Tue, 24 Mar North Harford 6:45 pm Havre de Grace HS
Thr, 26 Mar Perryville 6:45 pm Havre de Grace HS
Fri, 27 Mar Bel Air 6:45 pm Bel Air HS
Tue, 31 Mar Rising Sun 6:45 pm Havre de Grace HS
Thr, 2 Apr Bohemia Manor 7:00 pm Bohemia Manor HS
Tue, 7 Apr Edgewood 6:45 pm Havre de Grace HS
Tue, 14 Apr Harford Tech 6:45 pm Harford Tech HS
Thr, 16 Apr Joppatowne 6:45 pm Havre de Grace HS
Tue, 21 Apr Elkton 3:30 pm Elkton HS
Thr, 23 Apr Aberdeen 6:45 pm Havre de Grace HS
Thr, 30 Apr North East 5:00 pm North East-Cecil HS