BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019 HAVRE DE GRACE VARSITY FIELD HOCKEY SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Fri, 6 Sep Tome School 8:00 pm Tome School
Wed, 11 Sep Bohemia Manor W 2-0 Havre de Grace HS
Fri, 13 Sep Edgewood L 1-2 Edgewood HS
Mon, 16 Sep Joppatowne 7:30 pm Joppatowne HS
Wed, 18 Sep Perryville L 0-1 Perryville HS
Mon, 23 Sep North East L 0-2 Havre de Grace HS
Wed, 25 Sep Aberdeen 7:30 pm Aberdeen HS
Fri, 4 Oct Harford Tech L 0-10 Harford Tech HS
Mon, 7 Oct Joppatowne TBA Havre de Grace HS
Thr, 10 Oct Aberdeen 7:30 pm Havre de Grace HS
Mon, 14 Oct Elkton 7:30 pm Havre de Grace HS
Tue, 29 Oct North East 1A Field Hockey North Region Quarterfinal
L 0-9
North East-Cecil HS