BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019 HARFORD TECH VARSITY SOFTBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Mon, 25 Mar John Carroll L 3-15 John Carroll School
Fri, 29 Mar Edgewood L 3-8 Harford Tech HS
Mon, 1 Apr Elkton L 1-19 Harford Tech HS
Wed, 3 Apr Joppatowne W 27-5 Joppatowne HS
Fri, 5 Apr Havre de Grace L 7-8 Harford Tech HS
Mon, 8 Apr Fallston L 3-13 Harford Tech HS
Wed, 10 Apr North East W 8-4 North East-Cecil HS
Fri, 12 Apr Edgewood L 3-8 Edgewood HS
Tue, 16 Apr Joppatowne W 19-8 Harford Tech HS
Wed, 17 Apr Aberdeen W 12-10 Aberdeen HS
Wed, 24 Apr Elkton L 4-6 Elkton HS
Mon, 29 Apr North East L 0-12 Harford Tech HS
Tue, 30 Apr Havre de Grace L 7-12 Havre de Grace HS
Wed, 1 May Fallston 2:30 pm Fallston HS
Thr, 2 May Aberdeen W 13-2 Harford Tech HS
Mon, 6 May Patterson Mill L 1-11 Patterson Mill HS
Thr, 9 May North Harford 2A Softball East Region Section I Quarterfinals
L 3-21
North Harford HS