BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2018 HARFORD TECH BOYS VARSITY SOCCER SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Fri, 7 Sep Fallston Postponed Harford Tech HS
Thr, 13 Sep Winters Mill W 2-1 Harford Tech HS
Tue, 18 Sep Elkton 3:30 pm Elkton HS
Fri, 21 Sep Patterson Mill 6:45 pm Harford Tech HS
Tue, 25 Sep Perryville 6:45 pm Harford Tech HS
Thr, 27 Sep Havre de Grace 6:45 pm Havre de Grace HS
Thr, 27 Sep Havre de Grace 6:45 pm Havre de Grace HS
Tue, 2 Oct North East-Cecil 6:45 pm Harford Tech HS
Thr, 4 Oct Joppatowne 6:45 pm Harford Tech HS
Mon, 8 Oct North Harford W 3-2 Harford Tech HS
Tue, 9 Oct Rising Sun 3:30 pm Rising Sun HS
Thr, 11 Oct Edgewood 6:45 pm Harford Tech HS
Tue, 16 Oct Bohemia Manor 5:00 pm Bohemia Manor HS

2018 HARFORD TECH GIRLS VARSITY SOCCER SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Sat, 8 Sep Hammond Reservoir Tournament
W 4-0
Reservoir HS
Sat, 8 Sep Reservoir Reservoir Tournament
T 1-1 2OT
Reservoir HS
Wed, 12 Sep C. Milton Wright T 0-0 Harford Tech HS
Fri, 14 Sep North East-Cecil W 2-1 Harford Tech HS
Mon, 17 Sep Edgewood W 2-1 Edgewood HS
Thr, 20 Sep Eastern Tech 4:00 pm Eastern Tech HS
Fri, 21 Sep Bohemia Manor 5:00 pm Bohemia Manor HS
Mon, 24 Sep Patterson Mill 6:45 pm Harford Tech HS
Wed, 26 Sep Fallston 6:45 pm Fallston HS
Mon, 1 Oct Bel Air 6:45 pm Harford Tech HS
Wed, 3 Oct North Harford 6:45 pm North Harford HS
Tue, 9 Oct Rising Sun 6:45 pm Harford Tech HS
Thr, 11 Oct Loch Raven 5:15 pm Loch Raven HS
Thr, 18 Oct Winters Mill 6:45 pm Winters Mill HS