BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019 HARFORD TECH BOYS VARSITY SOCCER SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Fri, 6 Sep Havre de Grace 4:00 pm Havre de Grace HS
Sat, 7 Sep Perry Hall Bel Air Tournament
W 2-1
Bel Air HS
Sat, 7 Sep Hereford Bel Air Tournament
L 2-5
Bel Air HS
Mon, 9 Sep Loch Raven W 2-1 Loch Raven HS
Wed, 11 Sep Bohemia Manor 1-1 Bohemia Manor HS
Tue, 17 Sep Eastern Tech L 1-2 Eastern Tech HS
Tue, 24 Sep Fallston W 3-2 Harford Tech HS
Thr, 26 Sep North Harford L 0-1 North Harford HS
Tue, 1 Oct Bel Air L 0-2 Harford Tech HS
Thr, 3 Oct C. Milton Wright L 0-1 Harford Tech HS
Tue, 8 Oct Aberdeen W 5-1 Aberdeen HS
Thr, 10 Oct Patterson Mill W 2-0 Harford Tech HS
Tue, 15 Oct Elkton L 1-2 Elkton HS
Wed, 23 Oct Elkton 2A Boys Soccer East Region Quarterfinal
W 2-1
Harford Tech HS
Fri, 25 Oct North East 2A Boys Soccer East Region Quarterfinal
W 6-1
North East-Cecil HS
Tue, 29 Oct North Harford 2A Boys Soccer East Region I Final
L 0-4
North Harford HS

2019 HARFORD TECH GIRLS VARSITY SOCCER SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Fri, 6 Sep North East W 4-0 North East-Cecil HS
Mon, 9 Sep Bohemia Manor W 4-0 Harford Tech HS
Sat, 14 Sep Hereford Bel Air Tournament
0-0
Bel Air HS
Sat, 14 Sep Perry Hall Bel Air Tournament
W 1-0
Harford Tech HS
Mon, 16 Sep North Harford W 3-0 Harford Tech HS
Tue, 17 Sep Loch Raven W 4-1 Harford Tech HS
Mon, 23 Sep C. Milton Wright 0-0 C. Milton Wright HS
Wed, 25 Sep Edgewood W 1-0 Harford Tech HS
Tue, 1 Oct John Carroll L 0-2 John Carroll School
Mon, 7 Oct Bel Air 0-0 Bel Air HS
Mon, 14 Oct Patterson Mill W 1-0 Harford Tech HS
Wed, 16 Oct Fallston L 0-2 Fallston HS
Mon, 21 Oct Rising Sun 0-0 (2OT) Rising Sun HS
Wed, 23 Oct North Harford 2A Girls Soccer East Region Quarterfinal
W 2-0
Harford Tech HS
Fri, 25 Oct Fallston 2A Girls Soccer East Region Semifinals
L 0-1
Fallston HS