BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019 HARFORD TECH BOYS VARSITY LACROSSE SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Tue, 26 Mar North East L 4-7 North East-Cecil HS
Wed, 27 Mar Eastern Tech L 3-8 Harford Tech HS
Mon, 1 Apr Perry Hall L 1-14 Honeygo Regional Park
Tue, 2 Apr Manchester Valley L 2-12 Harford Tech HS
Mon, 8 Apr Aberdeen W 5-4 Harford Tech HS
Wed, 10 Apr Bel Air L 2-15 Harford Tech HS
Fri, 12 Apr Havre de Grace L 3-18 Havre de Grace HS
Wed, 17 Apr Fallston L 1-14 Harford Tech HS
Wed, 24 Apr Patterson Mill L 2-14 Harford Tech HS
Fri, 26 Apr C. Milton Wright L 3-11 C. Milton Wright HS
Wed, 1 May Winters Mill L 5-14 Winters Mill HS
Wed, 8 May Rising Sun 2A Boys Lacrosse East Region Section I Quarterfinal
W 16-14
Rising Sun HS
Fri, 10 May North Harford 2A Boys Lacrosse East Region Section I Semifinal
L 2-9
North Harford HS

2019 HARFORD TECH GIRLS VARSITY LACROSSE SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Mon, 25 Mar Havre de Grace W 16-4 Havre de Grace HS
Tue, 26 Mar Manchester Valley 1:15 pm Manchester Valley HS
Fri, 29 Mar Aberdeen 10:30 am Aberdeen HS
Mon, 1 Apr Perry Hall L 8-16 Harford Tech HS
Tue, 2 Apr Fallston L 7-9 Harford Tech HS
Fri, 5 Apr North East W 17-1 Harford Tech HS
Tue, 9 Apr Patterson Mill 1:45 pm Patterson Mill HS
Thr, 11 Apr Edgewood W 15-3 Harford Tech HS
Tue, 16 Apr C. Milton Wright L 9-22 C. Milton Wright HS
Tue, 23 Apr Loch Raven L 14-17 Loch Raven HS
Thr, 25 Apr Bel Air L 11-18 Harford Tech HS
Tue, 30 Apr North Harford L 11-22 North Harford HS
Wed, 8 May Fallston 2A Girls Lacrosse East Region Section I Quarterfinal
W 9-8
Harford Tech HS
Fri, 10 May North Harford 2A Girls Lacrosse East Region Section I Semifinal
L 6-16
North Harford HS