BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019 HARFORD TECH VARSITY FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Fri, 6 Sep Patuxent W 31-21 Patuxent HS
Fri, 13 Sep Aberdeen W 33-12 Harford Tech HS
Fri, 20 Sep Kenwood W 31-28 Kenwood HS
Fri, 27 Sep Edgewood W 17-15 Harford Tech HS
Fri, 4 Oct C. Milton Wright W 14-6 C. Milton Wright HS
Fri, 11 Oct Patterson Mill W 47-20 Harford Tech HS
Thr, 17 Oct Bel Air W 27-7 Bel Air HS
Fri, 25 Oct Havre de Grace W 40-9 Havre de Grace HS
Fri, 1 Nov Elkton L 6-52 Harford Tech HS
Fri, 8 Nov Easton 2A Football East Region 1st Round
L 23-32
Harford Tech HS
Fri, 15 Nov North Caroline 2A Football East Regional Semifinals
L 21-47
North Caroline HS