BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2018 HARFORD TECH VARSITY FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Sat, 1 Sep Capitol Christian W 47-8 Capitol Christian Academy
Tue, 11 Sep Tower School (DE) W 22-7 Tower School (DE)
Fri, 14 Sep Aberdeen W 35-0 Aberdeen HS
Fri, 21 Sep Patterson Mill W 48-0 Patterson Mill HS
Fri, 28 Sep Bluford Drew Jemison W 65-0 Harford Tech HS
Fri, 5 Oct North East-Cecil Harford Tech Homecoming
W 38-7
Harford Tech HS
Fri, 12 Oct Bohemia Manor W 52-25 Bohemia Manor HS
Thr, 18 Oct Perryville W 62-0 Harford Tech HS
Sat, 27 Oct Rising Sun 7:00 pm Rising Sun HS
Fri, 2 Nov Joppatowne W 47-0 Harford Tech HS
Fri, 9 Nov Elkton 2A Football East Region Semifinal
L 14-21
Harford Tech HS