BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019 HARFORD TECH VARSITY FIELD HOCKEY SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Fri, 6 Sep Eastern Tech W 5-2 Harford Tech HS
Mon, 9 Sep Aberdeen W 10-0 Harford Tech HS
Thr, 12 Sep Joppatowne 2:30 pm Joppatowne HS
Mon, 16 Sep North Harford L 0-5 North Harford HS
Wed, 18 Sep Patterson Mill L 0-5 Patterson Mill HS
Mon, 23 Sep C. Milton Wright 2:30 pm Harford Tech HS
Wed, 25 Sep Rising Sun L 1-5 Rising Sun HS
Fri, 27 Sep John Carroll L 0-11 John Carroll School
Wed, 2 Oct Bel Air L 0-7 Harford Tech HS
Fri, 4 Oct Havre de Grace W 10-0 Harford Tech HS
Thr, 10 Oct Fallston L 0-11 Harford Tech HS
Wed, 16 Oct Bohemia Manor W 4-1 Bohemia Manor HS
Mon, 28 Oct Patterson Mill 1A Field Hockey North Region Quarterfinal
L 0-5
Harford Tech HS