BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2018 HARFORD TECH VARSITY FIELD HOCKEY SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Wed, 12 Sep Elkton W 4-1 Elkton HS
Fri, 14 Sep North East W 1-0 Harford Tech HS
Mon, 17 Sep Bohemia Manor W 2-0 Harford Tech HS
Fri, 21 Sep Patterson Mill 3:00 pm Harford Tech HS
Mon, 24 Sep Havre de Grace 3:30 pm Harford Tech HS
Wed, 26 Sep Edgewood 6:45 pm Edgewood HS
Fri, 28 Sep Winters Mill 4:00 pm Harford Tech HS
Mon, 1 Oct Aberdeen 3:30 pm Harford Tech HS
Fri, 5 Oct Fallston 3:30 pm Fallston HS
Tue, 9 Oct Rising Sun 3:00 pm Harford Tech HS
Mon, 15 Oct Joppatowne 3:30 pm Harford Tech HS
Wed, 17 Oct Perryville 7:00 pm Perryville HS