BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019 HAMMOND VARSITY SOFTBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Sat, 23 Mar Broadneck District V Showcase
L 15-16
Bachman Park
Mon, 25 Mar Wilde Lake W 15-4 Wilde Lake HS
Tue, 26 Mar Centennial W 14-1 Centennial HS
Wed, 27 Mar Reservoir W 12-2 Hammond HS
Fri, 29 Mar Howard W 4-1 Howard HS
Mon, 1 Apr Mount Hebron W 10-9 Hammond HS
Wed, 3 Apr Oakland Mills W 18-3 Hammond HS
Mon, 8 Apr River Hill W 12-2 Hammond HS
Wed, 10 Apr Glenelg W 16-7 Glenelg HS
Thr, 18 Apr Southern-AA South River Tournament
W 11-0
South River HS
Thr, 18 Apr South River South River Tournament
L 6-7
South River HS
Tue, 23 Apr Atholton W 22-5 Atholton HS
Wed, 24 Apr Centennial L 5-9 Hammond HS
Thr, 25 Apr Long Reach W 11-3 Hammond HS
Mon, 29 Apr Reservoir W 10-6 Reservoir HS
Tue, 30 Apr Wilde Lake W 16-6 Hammond HS
Wed, 1 May Howard L 0-3 Hammond HS
Thr, 2 May Mount Hebron W 13-3 Mount Hebron HS
Tue, 14 May Glenelg 2A Softball South Region Section I Semifinals
L 6-7
Hammond HS