BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019 GLENELG GIRLS VARSITY VOLLEYBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationMedia
Tue, 10 Sep Arundel L 2-3 Arundel HS
Thr, 12 Sep Atholton W 3-1 Glenelg HS
Sat, 14 Sep TBA Linganore Tournament
TBA
Linganore HS
Tue, 17 Sep South River W 3-0 Glenelg HS
Tue, 24 Sep Broadneck L 0-3 Broadneck HS
Thr, 26 Sep River Hill W 3-1 Glenelg HS
Wed, 2 Oct Hammond W 3-0 Glenelg HS
Thr, 3 Oct Marriotts Ridge L 0-3 Marriotts Ridge HS
Mon, 7 Oct Long Reach W 3-0 Long Reach HS
Thr, 10 Oct Centennial W 3-0 Glenelg HS
Mon, 14 Oct Howard L 2-3 Glenelg HS
Tue, 15 Oct Reservoir W 3-0 Reservoir HS
Thr, 17 Oct Oakland Mills W 3-0 Glenelg HS
Tue, 22 Oct Wilde Lake W 3-1 Wilde Lake HS
Thr, 24 Oct Mount Hebron L 1-3 Glenelg HS
Thr, 31 Oct Liberty 2A Volleyball West Region I Quarterfinals
W 3-0
Glenelg HS
Mon, 4 Nov Oakland Mills 2A Volleyball West Region I Semifinals
L 0-3
Oakland Mills HS