BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2020 GLENELG
VARSITY SOFTBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Sat, 21 Mar South River PPD South River HS
Tue, 24 Mar Centennial PPD Glenelg HS
Fri, 27 Mar Atholton PPD Atholton HS
Mon, 6 Apr Winters Mill PPD Glenelg HS
Tue, 14 Apr Hammond PPD Glenelg HS
Wed, 15 Apr Mount Hebron PPD Mount Hebron HS
Fri, 17 Apr Long Reach PPD Long Reach HS
Mon, 20 Apr Howard PPD Howard HS
Tue, 21 Apr Wilde Lake PPD Wilde Lake HS
Wed, 22 Apr Atholton PPD Glenelg HS
Mon, 27 Apr Reservoir PPD Reservoir HS
Wed, 29 Apr Mount Hebron PPD Glenelg HS
Thr, 30 Apr Marriotts Ridge PPD Glenelg HS