BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019 GLENELG BOYS VARSITY LACROSSE SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Fri, 22 Mar Mount Hebron W 17-4 Glenelg HS
Mon, 25 Mar Liberty W 20-4 Liberty HS
Fri, 29 Mar Atholton W 20-5 Atholton HS
Sat, 30 Mar Urbana L 11-13 Glenelg HS
Fri, 5 Apr Marriotts Ridge L 6-7 Marriotts Ridge HS
Tue, 9 Apr Broadneck L 12-13 Glenelg HS
Sat, 13 Apr Westminster Glenelg Tournament
L 13-17
Western Regional Park
Sat, 13 Apr Century Glenelg Tournament
L 7-8
Western Regional Park
Tue, 16 Apr General Brown (NY) TBA Glenelg HS
Wed, 24 Apr Howard W 8-2 Glenelg HS
Thr, 25 Apr Reservoir W 20-7 Reservoir HS
Sat, 4 May River Hill W 17-7 River Hill HS
Fri, 10 May Wilde Lake 2A Boys Lacrosse South Region Section I Semifinal
W 22-2
Glenelg HS
Mon, 13 May Marriotts Ridge 2A Boys Lacrosse South Region Section I Final
12:00 pm OT
Marriotts Ridge HS
Wed, 15 May Southern-AA 2A Boys Lacrosse South Region Final
W 15-6
Glenelg HS
Sat, 18 May Hereford 2A Boys Lacrosse State Semifinals
W 12-7
Northeast-AA HS
Tue, 21 May Century 2A Boys Lacrosse State Championship
W 11-7
Paint Branch HS

2019 GLENELG GIRLS VARSITY LACROSSE SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Fri, 22 Mar Mount Hebron W 13-2 Mount Hebron HS
Fri, 29 Mar Atholton W 21-0 Glenelg HS
Wed, 3 Apr Broadneck W 17-8 Glenelg HS
Fri, 5 Apr Marriotts Ridge L 8-10 Glenelg HS
Tue, 9 Apr Southern-AA W 14-6 Southern HS
Sat, 13 Apr St. Paul's School for Girls Glenelg Tournament
W 9-5
Glenelg HS
Sat, 13 Apr Middletown Glenelg Tournament
2:00 pm
Glenelg HS
Wed, 17 Apr Bishop Ireton (VA) L 5-9 Bishop Ireton (VA)
Wed, 24 Apr Howard W 16-6 Howard HS
Thr, 25 Apr Reservoir W 20-0 Glenelg HS
Sat, 27 Apr St. Stephen's/St. Agnes (VA) W 7-6 St. Stephens/St. Agnes
Wed, 1 May Centennial W 21-4 Centennial HS
Fri, 10 May Wilde Lake 2A Girls Lacrosse South Region Section I Semifinal
W 22-2
Glenelg HS
Mon, 13 May Marriotts Ridge 2A Girls Lacrosse South Region Section I Final
W 10-9
Marriotts Ridge HS
Thr, 16 May Southern-AA 2A Girls Lacrosse South Region Final
W 16-3
Glenelg HS
Sat, 18 May Hereford 2A Girls Lacrosse State Semifinals
L 8-9
Northeast-AA HS