BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019-2020 GLENELG
BOYS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Sat, 7 Dec Long Reach W 44-37 Long Reach HS
Wed, 11 Dec Wilde Lake L 37-46 Wilde Lake HS
Wed, 18 Dec North County L 37-40 North County HS
Fri, 20 Dec Chapelgate Christian W 54-42 Glenelg HS
Fri, 27 Dec High Point Rt. 175 Classic
L 50-77
Meade HS
Sat, 28 Dec Magruder Rt. 175 Classic
L 73-85
Meade HS
Thr, 2 Jan Westminster W 53-42 Westminster HS
Sat, 4 Jan River Hill W 51-49 Glenelg HS
Wed, 8 Jan Atholton L 38-60 Glenelg HS
Sat, 11 Jan Oakland Mills L 73-75 Oakland Mills HS
Wed, 15 Jan Mount Hebron L 41-53 Mount Hebron HS
Sat, 18 Jan Hammond L 46-49 Glenelg HS
Fri, 24 Jan Howard W 68-60 Glenelg HS
Wed, 29 Jan Centennial L 57-66 Glenelg HS
Sat, 1 Feb Marriotts Ridge L 46-50 Marriotts Ridge HS
Wed, 5 Feb Wilde Lake L 35-66 Glenelg HS
Sat, 8 Feb River Hill L 47-71 River Hill HS
Tue, 11 Feb Atholton W 57-54 Atholton HS
Thr, 13 Feb Mount Hebron W 68-44 Glenelg HS
Tue, 18 Feb SEED School 5:30 pm Glenelg HS
Wed, 19 Feb Centennial L 37-65 Centennial HS
Fri, 21 Feb Reservoir 6:00 pm Glenelg HS
Fri, 28 Feb Winters Mill Boys Basketball 2A West Region I Quarterfinal
W 56-41
Glenelg HS
Tue, 3 Mar Liberty Boys Basketball 2A West Region I Semifinal
L 54-59
Liberty HS

2019-2020 GLENELG
GIRLS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Sat, 7 Dec Long Reach W 45-16 Glenelg HS
Mon, 9 Dec Howard L 19-69 Howard HS
Wed, 11 Dec Wilde Lake L 31-36 Glenelg HS
Wed, 18 Dec Annapolis W 45-35 Glenelg HS
Fri, 20 Dec Hammond L 32-36 Hammond HS
Fri, 27 Dec Bryn Mawr Winters Mill Holiday Tournament
W 45-44
Winters Mill HS
Sat, 28 Dec Severna Park Winters Mill Holiday Tournament
L 15-35
Winters Mill HS
Thr, 2 Jan Westminster L 45-54 Glenelg HS
Sat, 4 Jan River Hill L 26-47 River Hill HS
Wed, 8 Jan Atholton L 31-54 Atholton HS
Sat, 11 Jan Oakland Mills L 40-60 Glenelg HS
Mon, 13 Jan Century L 44-46 Glenelg HS
Wed, 15 Jan Mount Hebron L 27-46 Glenelg HS
Wed, 29 Jan Centennial L 31-51 Centennial HS
Sat, 1 Feb Marriotts Ridge L 18-35 Glenelg HS
Wed, 5 Feb Wilde Lake L 24-44 Wilde Lake HS
Sat, 8 Feb River Hill L 20-62 Glenelg HS
Tue, 11 Feb Atholton L 50-57 Glenelg HS
Thr, 13 Feb Mount Hebron L 38-59 Mount Hebron HS
Tue, 18 Feb Liberty L 31-56 Liberty HS
Wed, 19 Feb Centennial L 27-45 Glenelg HS
Fri, 21 Feb Reservoir L 47-80 Reservoir HS
Fri, 28 Feb Winters Mill Girls Basketball 2A West Region I Quarterfinal
L 41-56
Winters Mill HS
Mon, 2 Mar Century Girls Basketball 2A West Region I Semifinal
L 26-67
Century HS