BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019-2020 GLENELG
BOYS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Fri, 6 Dec Long Reach W 44-37 Long Reach HS
Wed, 11 Dec Wilde Lake L 37-46 Wilde Lake HS
Mon, 16 Dec Westminster 5:30 pm Westminster HS
Wed, 18 Dec North County 4:30 pm North County HS
Fri, 20 Dec Chapelgate Christian 4:30 pm Glenelg HS
Thr, 26 Dec TBA Rt. 175 Classic
TBA
Meade HS
Fri, 27 Dec TBA Rt. 175 Classic
TBA
Meade HS
Fri, 3 Jan River Hill 6:00 pm Glenelg HS
Wed, 8 Jan Atholton 4:30 pm Glenelg HS
Fri, 10 Jan Oakland Mills 6:00 pm Oakland Mills HS
Wed, 15 Jan Mount Hebron 4:30 pm Mount Hebron HS
Fri, 17 Jan Hammond 6:00 pm Glenelg HS
Fri, 24 Jan Howard 4:30 pm Glenelg HS
Wed, 29 Jan Centennial 4:30 pm Glenelg HS
Fri, 31 Jan Marriotts Ridge 6:00 pm Marriotts Ridge HS
Wed, 5 Feb Wilde Lake 4:30 pm Glenelg HS
Fri, 7 Feb River Hill 6:00 pm River Hill HS
Tue, 11 Feb Atholton 4:30 pm Atholton HS
Thr, 13 Feb Mount Hebron 4:30 pm Glenelg HS
Mon, 17 Feb SEED School 4:30 pm Glenelg HS
Wed, 19 Feb Centennial 4:30 pm Centennial HS
Fri, 21 Feb Reservoir 6:00 pm Glenelg HS

2019-2020 GLENELG
GIRLS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Fri, 6 Dec Long Reach W 45-16 Glenelg HS
Mon, 9 Dec Howard L 19-69 Howard HS
Wed, 11 Dec Wilde Lake L 31-36 Glenelg HS
Mon, 16 Dec Westminster 4:00 pm Glenelg HS
Wed, 18 Dec Annapolis 5:30 pm Glenelg HS
Fri, 20 Dec Hammond 5:30 pm Hammond HS
Fri, 27 Dec TBA Winters Mill Tournament
TBA
Winters Mill HS
Sat, 28 Dec TBA Winters Mill Tournament
TBA
Winters Mill HS
Fri, 3 Jan River Hill 7:00 pm River Hill HS
Wed, 8 Jan Atholton 5:30 pm Atholton HS
Fri, 10 Jan Oakland Mills 7:00 pm Glenelg HS
Mon, 13 Jan Century 4:30 pm Glenelg HS
Wed, 15 Jan Mount Hebron 5:30 pm Glenelg HS
Wed, 29 Jan Centennial 5:30 pm Centennial HS
Fri, 31 Jan Marriotts Ridge 7:00 pm Glenelg HS
Wed, 5 Feb Wilde Lake 5:30 pm Wilde Lake HS
Fri, 7 Feb River Hill 7:00 pm Glenelg HS
Tue, 11 Feb Atholton 5:30 pm Glenelg HS
Thr, 13 Feb Mount Hebron 7:00 pm Mount Hebron HS
Tue, 18 Feb Liberty 5:30 pm Liberty HS
Wed, 19 Feb Centennial 5:30 pm Glenelg HS
Fri, 21 Feb Reservoir 7:00 pm Reservoir HS