BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2020 GLENELG
VARSITY BASEBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Sat, 21 Mar Manchester Valley PPD Manchester Valley HS
Mon, 6 Apr McDonogh PPD McDonogh School
Tue, 7 Apr Wilde Lake PPD Wilde Lake HS
Tue, 14 Apr Hammond PPD Glenelg HS
Wed, 15 Apr Mount Hebron PPD Mount Hebron HS
Fri, 17 Apr Long Reach PPD Long Reach HS
Mon, 20 Apr Howard PPD Howard HS
Wed, 22 Apr Atholton PPD Glenelg HS
Sat, 25 Apr Liberty PPD Glenelg HS
Mon, 27 Apr Reservoir 4:15 pm Reservoir HS
Wed, 29 Apr Mount Hebron 4:15 pm Glenelg HS
Thr, 30 Apr Marriotts Ridge 4:15 pm Glenelg HS