2019 GLENELG COUNTRY BOYS VARSITY SOCCER SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Sat, 7 Sep Our Lady of Mount Carmel Boonsboro Tournament
W 4-2
Boonsboro HS
Sat, 7 Sep Boonsboro Boonsboro Tournament
W 3-1
Boonsboro HS
Mon, 9 Sep Annapolis Area Christian L 1-4 Glenelg Country
Wed, 11 Sep Concordia Prep L 0-6 Concordia Prep
Fri, 13 Sep Gerstell W 4-2 Glenelg Country
Mon, 16 Sep Friends L 0-1 Friends School
Wed, 18 Sep Saints Peter & Paul L 1-3 Glenelg Country
Mon, 23 Sep Severn L 0-2 Severn School
Wed, 25 Sep Park L 1-2 Glenelg Country
Fri, 27 Sep St. Mary's 1-1 St. Mary’s (HS)
Tue, 1 Oct Friends L 0-1 Friends School
Wed, 2 Oct Annapolis Area Christian L 3-4 Annapolis Area Christian School
Fri, 4 Oct Concordia Prep L 0-4 Glenelg Country
Mon, 7 Oct Gerstell L 0-2 Gerstell Academy
Sat, 12 Oct St. Vincent Pallotti W 4-0 Glenelg Country
Mon, 14 Oct Saints Peter & Paul L 3-4 Saints Peter & Paul HS
Wed, 16 Oct Severn L 1-2 Glenelg Country
Mon, 21 Oct Park L 1-2 Park School
Wed, 23 Oct St. Mary's W 1-0 Glenelg Country

2019 GLENELG COUNTRY GIRLS VARSITY SOCCER SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Thr, 5 Sep Roland Park Country L 0-2 Roland Park Country School
Thr, 12 Sep Severn L 0-1 Glenelg Country
Thr, 19 Sep Mount de Sales L 0-3 Mount de Sales
Tue, 24 Sep Maryvale Prep L 0-5 Glenelg Country
Thr, 26 Sep Friends L 0-1 Friends School
Thr, 10 Oct Bryn Mawr L 0-3 Glenelg Country
Tue, 15 Oct St. Mary's 3:00 pm St. Mary’s (HS)
Thr, 17 Oct Gerstell L 2-3 Glenelg Country
Mon, 21 Oct St. Paul's School for Girls L 0-5 Glenelg Country
Wed, 23 Oct IND W 8-1 IND
Tue, 29 Oct Severn IAAM B Conference Quarterfinals
L 0-4
Severn School