BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  CROSS COUNTRY  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  GOLF  |  ICE HOCKEY
LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  TENNIS  |  TRACK  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019 GLENELG COUNTRY BOYS VARSITY LACROSSE SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Fri, 8 Mar Archbishop Spalding L 1-14 Archbishop Spalding HS
Wed, 13 Mar Gerstell W 12-2 Gerstell Academy
Tue, 19 Mar Concordia Prep W 16-3 Glenelg Country
Wed, 20 Mar Concordia Prep W 16-3 Concordia Prep
Wed, 27 Mar St. John's Catholic Prep W 16-4 Glenelg Country
Fri, 29 Mar Friends W 12-9 Homewood Field
Sun, 31 Mar Columbus Academy (OH) W 9-8 U.S. Lacrosse Stadium
Tue, 2 Apr Park W 9-7 Glenelg Country
Fri, 5 Apr Archbishop Curley L 7-11 Glenelg Country
Tue, 9 Apr Saints Peter & Paul L 4-5 Glenelg Country
Tue, 16 Apr Gerstell W 15-8 Glenelg Country
Thr, 18 Apr Northeast-AA Public-Private Challenge
W 9-6
Northeast-AA HS
Sat, 20 Apr Chesapeake-AA Public-Private Challenge
W 9-6
Chesapeake-AA HS
Tue, 23 Apr St. John's Catholic Prep W 11-7 St. John’s Catholic Prep
Fri, 26 Apr Friends 3:15 pm Glenelg Country
Tue, 30 Apr Park W 10-6 Park School
Fri, 3 May Archbishop Curley W 7-6 Archbishop Curley HS
Tue, 7 May Saints Peter & Paul W 7-3 Saints Peter & Paul HS
Tue, 14 May Friends MIAA B Conference Lacrosse Semifinals
W 9-6
Glenelg Country
Fri, 17 May Archbishop Curley MIAA B Conference Lacrosse Championship
L 3-12
Johnny Unitas Stadium

2019 GLENELG COUNTRY GIRLS VARSITY LACROSSE SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Tue, 12 Mar Bullis School W 14-13 Bullis School
Thr, 14 Mar John Carroll W 11-10 Glenelg Country
Mon, 18 Mar Lassiter (GA) Florida Spring Break Trip
5:00 am
Tue, 19 Mar Lake Highland Prep (FL) Florida Spring Break Trip
2:00 pm
Lake Highland Prep (FL)
Tue, 26 Mar Severn W 14-10 Glenelg Country
Thr, 28 Mar St. Paul's School for Girls L 6-7 St. Paul’s School for Girls
Sat, 30 Mar Mount de Sales W 16-6 Glenelg Country
Tue, 2 Apr Archbishop Spalding L 10-13 Archbishop Spalding HS
Thr, 4 Apr Roland Park Country W 15-6 Glenelg Country
Tue, 9 Apr Maryvale Prep W 14-7 Maryvale Prep
Thr, 11 Apr St. Mary's W 14-12 Glenelg Country
Sat, 13 Apr Winters Mill Fight for Five Tournament
W 20-6
Blandair Park
Sat, 13 Apr North Harford Fight for Five Tournament
W 18-6
Blandair Park
Tue, 16 Apr Notre Dame Prep W 10-9 Notre Dame Prep
Thr, 18 Apr Garrison Forest W 17-3 Garrison Forest School
Tue, 23 Apr McDonogh L 8-20 McDonogh School
Thr, 25 Apr Bryn Mawr W 15-11 Glenelg Country
Tue, 30 Apr Gerstell W 12-11 Gerstell Academy
Mon, 6 May John Carroll IAAM A Conference Lacrosse Quarterfinals
W 16-8
Glenelg Country
Wed, 8 May St. Paul's School for Girls IAAM A Conference Lacrosse Semifinals
L 8-9
Glenelg Country