2018-19 GLENELG COUNTRY BOYS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Tue, 27 Nov Chapelgate Christian W 66-39 Chapelgate Christian Academy
Sat, 1 Dec County Christian School Landon Invitational
W 62-33
Landon School
Mon, 3 Dec Calvert Hall W 71-62 Glenelg Country
Wed, 5 Dec Loyola Blakefield L 54-56 Glenelg Country
Fri, 7 Dec Cesar Chavez (DE) W 55-47 Parkside HS
Mon, 10 Dec St. Vincent Pallotti W 46-44 St. Vincent Pallotti HS
Wed, 12 Dec Mount St. Joseph L 41-60 Mount St. Joseph
Fri, 14 Dec Sidwell Friends Bullis Tournament
L 42-46
Bullis School
Sat, 15 Dec John Paul the Great Bullis Tournament
W 79-73
Bullis School
Sun, 16 Dec St. Mary's-Ryken Bullis Tournament
W 59-53
Bullis School
Wed, 19 Dec St. Frances L 45-52 St. Frances Academy
Thr, 27 Dec Crossland James Chapman Holiday Tournament
W 57-18
North Point HS
Fri, 28 Dec Parkdale James Chapman Holiday Tournament
W 61-34
North Point HS
Fri, 4 Jan McDonogh L 30-45 McDonogh School
Mon, 7 Jan Annapolis Area Christian W 58-56 Annapolis Area Christian School
Wed, 9 Jan Our Lady of Mount Carmel W 64-46 Glenelg Country
Fri, 11 Jan Archbishop Spalding W 61-53 Archbishop Spalding HS
Fri, 18 Jan Boys' Latin L 49-72 Glenelg Country
Mon, 21 Jan Woodmere (NY) Big Apple Hoops Tournament (NY)
W 44-37
TBA
Wed, 23 Jan John Carroll W 77-62 John Carroll School
Fri, 25 Jan Loyola Blakefield L 43-49 Loyola Blakefield
Mon, 4 Feb St. Vincent Pallotti W 70-51 Glenelg Country
Wed, 6 Feb Mount St. Joseph L 40-56 Glenelg Country
Fri, 8 Feb Calvert Hall W 65-36 Calvert Hall College
Tue, 12 Feb Gilman W 80-59 Gilman School
Wed, 13 Feb St. Frances L 41-74 Glenelg Country
Fri, 15 Feb Gilman W 63-54 Glenelg Country
Tue, 19 Feb Boys' Latin MIAA A Conference Basketball Quarterfinals
L 53-64
Boys’ Latin School
Tue, 26 Feb Chapelgate Christian Private Schools Tournament Quarterfinals
W 64-27
Glenelg Country
Thr, 28 Feb McDonogh Private Schools Tournament Semifinals
W 44-38
Gilman School
Fri, 1 Mar Gilman Private Schools Tournament Championship
W 69-55
Gilman School

2018-19 GLENELG COUNTRY GIRLS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Tue, 27 Nov Archbishop Spalding L 35-45 Glenelg Country
Thr, 29 Nov Roland Park Country L 7-64 Glenelg Country
Mon, 3 Dec Mercy W 62-14 Glenelg Country
Fri, 7 Dec Notre Dame Prep W 46-31 Notre Dame Prep
Mon, 10 Dec Chesapeake-AA L 50-54 Glenelg Country
Tue, 11 Dec Annapolis Area Christian W 37-31 Annapolis Area Christian School
Fri, 14 Dec St. Mary's W 53-36 Glenelg Country
Mon, 17 Dec Garrison Forest PPD Garrison Forest School
Thr, 27 Dec Severna Park AACS Christmas Tournament
L 34-37
Annapolis Area Christian School
Fri, 28 Dec Gerstell AACS Christmas Tournament Consolation
7:30 am
Annapolis Area Christian School
Sat, 29 Dec Southern AACS Christmas Tournament
W 38-21
Annapolis Area Christian School
Fri, 4 Jan Maryvale Prep L 41-50 Maryvale Prep
Wed, 9 Jan Severn W 51-24 Glenelg Country
Fri, 11 Jan Mount de Sales L 36-49 Glenelg Country
Sat, 12 Jan Franklin 5:30 am Frankin HS
Sat, 12 Jan TBA Public vs. Private
TBA
McDonogh School
Mon, 14 Jan Gerstell 12:00 pm Gerstell Academy
Wed, 16 Jan St. Paul's School for Girls L 37-61 St. Paul’s School for Girls
Wed, 23 Jan Our Lady of Mount Carmel L 43-53 Glenelg Country
Mon, 4 Feb St. Tim's L 27-35 Glenelg Country
Fri, 8 Feb Gerstell IAAM B Conference Basketball Tournament 1st Round
W 36-32
Glenelg Country
Wed, 13 Feb Annapolis Area Christian IAAM B Conference Basketball Tournament Quarterfinal
W 46-31
Annapolis Area Christian School