BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019 GLEN BURNIE BOYS VARSITY LACROSSE SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Fri, 22 Mar Annapolis L 3-17 Glen Burnie HS
Tue, 26 Mar Hammond W 15-0 Hammond HS
Fri, 29 Mar North County L 12-14 North County HS
Mon, 1 Apr Meade W 14-3 Glen Burnie HS
Wed, 3 Apr Long Reach W 10-6 Glen Burnie HS
Fri, 5 Apr Northeast-AA L 0-19 Glen Burnie HS
Tue, 9 Apr Oakland Mills L 9-12 Glen Burnie HS
Sat, 13 Apr Poly Glen Burnie Tournament
W 11-9
Glen Burnie HS
Sat, 13 Apr Great Mills Glen Burnie Tournament
W 17-5
Glen Burnie HS
Tue, 16 Apr Southern-AA L 4-19 Southern HS
Wed, 24 Apr Wilde Lake W 12-9 Glen Burnie HS
Fri, 26 Apr Forest Park W 18-7 Glen Burnie HS
Thr, 2 May Smithsburg W 16-8 Glen Burnie HS
Fri, 3 May Chesapeake-AA L 8-16 Glen Burnie HS
Wed, 8 May North County 4A Boys Lacrosse East Region Section I Quarterfinal
L 5-17
North County HS

2019 GLEN BURNIE GIRLS VARSITY LACROSSE SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Fri, 22 Mar Annapolis L 5-19 Glen Burnie HS
Tue, 26 Mar Hammond W 13-12 Glen Burnie HS
Wed, 27 Mar Joppatowne W 13-3 Joppatowne HS
Fri, 29 Mar North County L 10-11 North County HS
Mon, 1 Apr Meade W 14-3 Meade HS
Wed, 3 Apr Long Reach L 5-8 Glen Burnie HS
Fri, 5 Apr Northeast-AA L 6-17 Glen Burnie HS
Tue, 9 Apr Oakland Mills L 10-11 Oakland Mills HS
Tue, 16 Apr Southern-AA 4:30 pm Glen Burnie HS
Wed, 24 Apr Wilde Lake 4:30 pm Wilde Lake HS
Thr, 25 Apr Wilde Lake L 4-12 Wilde Lake HS
Sat, 27 Apr Atholton Glen Burnie Tournament
L 4-8
Glen Burnie HS
Sat, 27 Apr IND Glen Burnie Tournament
L 4-8
Glen Burnie HS
Mon, 29 Apr Elkton L 6-15 Glen Burnie HS
Fri, 3 May Chesapeake-AA L 1-17 Glen Burnie HS
Wed, 8 May North County 4A Girls Lacrosse East Region Section I Quarterfinal
W 10-7
North County HS
Sat, 11 May Severna Park 4A Girls Lacrosse East Region Section I Semifinal
L 1-20
Severna Park HS