BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2017 GLEN BURNIE VARSITY FIELD HOCKEY SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Fri, 1 Sep Thomas Johnson L 0-10 Thomas Johnson
Tue, 5 Sep Wilde Lake L 0-9 Wilde Lake HS
Thr, 7 Sep Meade L 3-7 Glen Burnie HS
Tue, 12 Sep Long Reach L 1-10 Glen Burnie HS
Thr, 14 Sep Southern L 0-12 Glen Burnie HS
Tue, 19 Sep Hammond L 0-9 Hammond HS
Thr, 21 Sep North County L 0-8 Glen Burnie HS
Mon, 25 Sep Oakland Mills L 1-4 Oakland Mills HS
Wed, 27 Sep Old Mill L 0-13 Old Mill HS
Tue, 3 Oct Annapolis L 0-16 Annapolis HS
Tue, 10 Oct Northeast-AA L 0-5 Glen Burnie HS
Mon, 16 Oct Oakdale 7:00 pm
Mon, 16 Oct Oakdale 7:00 pm
Thr, 26 Oct Old Mill L 0-10 Old Mill HS
Fri, 3 Nov Old Mill L 1-3 Glen Burnie HS