BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2017-18 GLEN BURNIE BOYS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Tue, 5 Dec Severna Park W 53-41 Severna Park HS
Fri, 8 Dec Old Mill L 65-69 Glen Burnie HS
Wed, 13 Dec Chesapeake Science Point W 91-25 Glen Burnie HS
Sat, 16 Dec Chesapeake-AA W 62-46 Glen Burnie HS
Mon, 18 Dec Chopticon W 59-54 Chopticon HS
Wed, 20 Dec Glenelg W 62-55 Glen Burnie HS
Fri, 22 Dec Northeast-AA W 68-58 Northeast-AA HS
Wed, 27 Dec C. Milton Wright W 74-71 Glen Burnie HS
Thr, 28 Dec North County W 69-62 Glen Burnie HS
Wed, 3 Jan Severna Park W 51-48 Glen Burnie HS
Fri, 5 Jan Meade L 40-57 Meade HS
Tue, 9 Jan Arundel W 48-46 Arundel HS
Fri, 12 Jan North County L 57-74 Glen Burnie HS
Thr, 18 Jan Southern L 57-65 Glen Burnie HS
Fri, 19 Jan Severna Park L 57-65 Glen Burnie HS
Tue, 23 Jan Annapolis L 53-70 Annapolis HS
Fri, 26 Jan Chesapeake-AA W 73-56 Glen Burnie HS
Tue, 30 Jan Broadneck L 58-66 Glen Burnie HS
Fri, 2 Feb Northeast-AA W 60-50 Northeast-AA HS
Tue, 6 Feb South River W 61-39 South River HS
Fri, 9 Feb Meade L 36-52 Glen Burnie HS
Mon, 12 Feb Old Mill L 43-71 Old Mill HS
Fri, 16 Feb North County W 53-52 North County HS
Fri, 23 Feb Severna Park W 82-59 Glen Burnie HS
Mon, 26 Feb Meade L 52-64 Meade HS

2017-18 GLEN BURNIE GIRLS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Wed, 6 Dec Leonardtown L 32-80 Leonardtown HS
Fri, 8 Dec Old Mill L 21-73 Glen Burnie HS
Mon, 11 Dec River Hill L 21-35 River Hill HS
Sat, 16 Dec Chesapeake-AA L 31-66 Chesapeake-AA HS
Wed, 20 Dec Marriotts Ridge L 23-47 Marriotts Ridge HS
Fri, 22 Dec Northeast-AA L 66-68 Glen Burnie HS
Fri, 29 Dec Maryvale Prep L 15-58 Western HS
Sat, 30 Dec Edmondson W 50-42 Western HS
Wed, 3 Jan Severna Park L 32-47 Severna Park HS
Fri, 5 Jan Meade W 58-33 Meade HS
Tue, 9 Jan Arundel W 57-56 Glen Burnie HS
Fri, 12 Jan North County L 24-37 Glen Burnie HS
Sat, 20 Jan St. Mary's L 39-57 McDonogh School
Mon, 22 Jan Southern L 49-52 Southern HS
Tue, 23 Jan Annapolis W 46-38 Glen Burnie HS
Fri, 26 Jan Chesapeake-AA L 32-70 Glen Burnie HS
Tue, 30 Jan Broadneck L 43-58 Broadneck HS
Fri, 2 Feb Northeast-AA W 31-28 Northeast-AA HS
Tue, 6 Feb South River L 30-43 Glen Burnie HS
Fri, 9 Feb Meade L 36-72 Glen Burnie HS
Mon, 12 Feb Old Mill L 39-63 Old Mill HS
Fri, 16 Feb North County L 32-41 North County HS
Thr, 22 Feb Severna Park L 26-51 Severna Park HS