BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019 GLEN BURNIE VARSITY BASEBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Sat, 23 Mar Kent Island L 3-8 Glen Burnie HS
Mon, 25 Mar North County L 2-11 Glen Burnie HS
Wed, 27 Mar Chesapeake-AA L 6-7 Chesapeake-AA HS
Fri, 29 Mar Northeast-AA L 0-16 Glen Burnie HS
Wed, 3 Apr Old Mill L 1-14 Old Mill HS
Fri, 5 Apr South River 3:00 pm Glen Burnie HS
Mon, 8 Apr Severna Park L 2-13 Severna Park HS
Wed, 10 Apr Southern W 8-1 Southern HS
Fri, 12 Apr Broadneck L 1-11 Broadneck HS
Mon, 15 Apr Arundel L 1-11 Glen Burnie HS
Wed, 17 Apr Annapolis L 1-7 Glen Burnie HS
Sat, 20 Apr Westlake W 21-5 Glen Burnie HS
Sat, 20 Apr Leonardtown Glen Burnie Tournament
3:00 pm
Glen Burnie HS
Wed, 24 Apr North County L 2-11 North County HS
Fri, 26 Apr Chesapeake-AA L 1-15 Glen Burnie HS
Sat, 27 Apr Poly 9:00 am Glen Burnie HS
Mon, 29 Apr Northeast-AA L 2-9 Northeast-AA HS
Wed, 1 May Meade W 8-1 Glen Burnie HS
Fri, 3 May Old Mill L 4-13 Glen Burnie HS
Thr, 9 May Arundel 4A Baseball East Region Section I Quarterfinals
L 6-16
Arundel HS