2019 GILMAN VARSITY SOCCER SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Tue, 27 Aug Severn 0-0 Severn School
Sat, 31 Aug Haverford (PA) W 3-0 Gilman School
Fri, 6 Sep Mount St. Joseph W 1-0 Gilman School
Wed, 11 Sep McDonogh L 1-4 McDonogh School
Fri, 13 Sep St. Paul's W 3-1 Gilman School
Wed, 18 Sep Archbishop Spalding W 3-1 Archbishop Spalding HS
Fri, 20 Sep Landon W 5-0 Landon School
Wed, 25 Sep Calvert Hall L 1-2 Calvert Hall College
Fri, 27 Sep Archbishop Curley L 0-1 Gilman School
Wed, 2 Oct Loyola Blakefield L 2-4 Loyola Blakefield
Fri, 4 Oct Boys' Latin W 3-0 Gilman School
Sat, 5 Oct St. Mary's-Ryken W 5-0 Gilman School
Mon, 7 Oct John Carroll L 2-4 John Carroll School
Fri, 11 Oct Mount St. Joseph L 0-3 Mount St. Joseph
Wed, 16 Oct McDonogh L 0-4 Gilman School
Fri, 18 Oct St. Paul's W 1-0 St. Paul’s School
Wed, 23 Oct Archbishop Spalding W 1-0 Gilman School
Tue, 29 Oct Loyola Blakefield MIAA A Conference Quarterfinals
L 1-2 (OT)
Loyola Blakefield