BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  CROSS COUNTRY  |  FOOTBALL  |  GOLF  |  ICE HOCKEY  |  LACROSSE
SOCCERSQUASH  |  SWIMMING  |  TENNIS  |  TRACK  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WATER POLO  |  WRESTLING

2020 GILMAN
VARSITY LACROSSE SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Thr, 5 Mar Ponte Verde (FL) W 11-9 Gilman School
Tue, 10 Mar Georgetown Prep L 8-15 Georgetown Prep
Thr, 12 Mar IMG Academy (FL) W 13-4 Gilman School
Sat, 14 Mar Norfolk Academy (VA) PPD Gilman School
Mon, 16 Mar Oxbridge Academy (FL) PPD
Wed, 18 Mar Jupiter (FL) PPD
Tue, 24 Mar Malvern Prep (PA) PPD Malvern Prep (PA)
Fri, 27 Mar St. Paul's PPD Gilman School
Tue, 31 Mar Severn 4:00 pm Severn School
Fri, 3 Apr Mount St. Joseph 4:15 pm Gilman School
Tue, 7 Apr Archbishop Spalding 4:00 pm Archbishop Spalding HS
Thr, 9 Apr McQuaid Jesuit (NY) 4:15 pm Gilman School
Tue, 14 Apr Boys' Latin 4:00 pm Gilman School
Fri, 17 Apr Calvert Hall 7:00 pm Calvert Hall College
Tue, 21 Apr St. Mary's 4:15 pm Gilman School
Fri, 24 Apr John Carroll 4:00 pm John Carroll School
Sat, 25 Apr St. Augustine Prep (NJ) 1:00 pm Gilman School
Fri, 1 May Loyola Blakefield 4:15 pm Loyola Blakefield
Tue, 5 May McDonogh 4:30 pm Gilman School